Lovelife, less stress and healthy diet

25 50
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

What do you think the title is for? Well, I'll tell you all later in this article.

Hello, read.cash friends how are you all? I wish you are all well and happy.

As for me, I am having a great day and I know it will be until this day ends.

Now back to the title, I met a 74-year-old man who looked like he was still in his fifties. He was our general manager's father and we had a little chat at his son's birthday party.

Here he is, sitting beside me and I stole a picture of him.

Another shot of him while eating fruits. That's his son's phone on the table.

That's him from afar. A wonderful candid shot.

The General manager's father, the feed mill manager, and sir Fonzy. I came closer thinking of sitting on teh couch but I felt so little with these three big men and went around to find another chair to sit on.

When he sat beside me, I asked him how old he is, and said he was 74. I wowed in disbelief and told him he looks like he was just in his fifties. While eating fruit, he said he liked my smile, and I feel flattered, haha. who wouldn't, right?

Mam Girlie who was at the table asked him what his secret to looking young was and said he was having these things:

  • love life

    • he likes young ladies especially those who have curves and pretty-faced. The younger the better

  • 9 pm-6 am sleep

    • he said whatever he does, wherever he may be and how busy he is, he does not skip his sleep

  • less stress

    • he lets his problems solve on their own, life is too short to think too much about it. He is living a great life no wonder because he is financially stable. Only his sons are stressed about him because of his girls and diet.

    • he even told me that our work in the company that we are working for now is very stressful; maybe he saw his son being stressed a lot.

  • healthy food

    • he is still healthy he eats in moderation and even started intermittent fasting a few months ago. Se still eats meat pig fat and sweets. He drinks a lot of water and selects his own food.

Sir Raymund had been complaining that his father is a chick-boy and even tagged his father a maniac( but that was for fun only). his father really likes young women. At the party, sir Raymud even noticed his father having a conversation with Paula, and told us " tan-awa akong papa, si Paula nag gi tripingan oh".

I wonder how his wife reacts to his doings.

Paula is still in her 20s and she has curves, her hip is wide, and had an hourglass-shaped body. Later at the party, he asked for a selfie with Paula and then me. Good thing no one noticed we took a selfie or I will be bullied(for fun) like Paula.

Later while going back to the office from the party, the men(co-workers) are analyzing why love life is included in his father's secret of looking young. Then, sir, Loel said he noticed Chinese men liking to have younger women, and it was like drawing the women's energy to be theirs to look young, he explained and told us that he once read that long ago, But do you believe in that? I still need a scientific explanation about it though since there are really a lot of factors that would affect one's appearance, right?

What do you think about my article today? have you ever met someone who looks much younger that they really are?

8
$ 1.07
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Me I look younger than my age, someone mistaken me as a 15 year old when I am already 22. But it's not my looks but my height HAHAHHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha, maybe they referred to your height, hahah. Im glad you look very young though. I used to look very young too, that was before I met read.cash and other online hustles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, our hustles and bustles in life can me us look old, that's why despite the stress we still need to unwind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Part na a yata sa lifestyle yung unwinding sis. Depende na din on how one handles the problem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bata pa tignan no? Bagets na bagets parin. So far, masasabi ko yung papa ko hindi tugma yung physique niya sa edad niya. Yung built niya kasi bagets parin. Kasi health conscious papa ko tapos nageexercise din. Pero marami akong kakilala na ganyan, healthy lifestyle lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

totoo sis kasi yung lifestyle yung mag dedefine sa atin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've seen someone looking younger than his age and that was achieved via some good routines of life such as exercising, checking non diet, less stressful work, etc. I'm yet to believe on drawing on young girl's energy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it is the joy of seeing a beautiful woman that keeps him young. Not necessarily sucking energy and such. Joy is important in life after all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

siguro nga sis, kasi kapag na suck yung energy and pagka youth ng bababe malamang may mangyayaring di kaaya aya ano.. kaya i agree, happiness talaga siguro sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo let's keep it wholesome nalang. I've been watching The Alchemy of Souls kasi may mga soul shifter 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Series ba ayan sis? Interesting yung mga ganun na mga stories, dati novels yung mga binabasa ko, witches and more,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis Korean Drama :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung looks niya di halata sa edad., cguro ganyan talaga pag chicks boy antagal tumanda kasi feeling inspired lageh haha charoot langs.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ahaha, pwede din! yung beki kong kasama sa work gusto nya din n=mg abagets h=jaya di din sya looking 45 haha,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already met a person like him sis, but mostly, they belong to a yayamanin na pamilya,kasi wala sila masyadong gawa a buhay, chill chill Lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ng sis. financailly stabelnga sila. naibog ko uy, sana all kaayo no stress ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He doesn't look his age, sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo nga sis! grabe lalo na sa personal, tapos sabi pa ng gay friend ko amoy hunk pa daw sya, di tulad ng ibang oldies na amoy putik hahaha. tapso energetic pa !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is still fit no wonder she can easily get a young ladies

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ahha oo sis, and he''s got themmoney too! haha . Sabi ngco worker ko na beki amoy hunk pa sya.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malamang sis, malakas pa tlga karisma nyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

siguro sis kasi kinilig yung si Paula haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka young pa nga niya tingnan. Hindi pa siya tingnan na 70's. Napaka healthy niya talaga sis. Dapat ganun. May enough talaga sa tulog. Marunong siya mag alaga sa sarili niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis pero tayo nito haha ewan ko lang , ilang oras ang tulog mo?

ako di aabot sa 6 kung average na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga 4, minsan 5-6 sis pero very late yan sis. Minsan matulog na ako mga 4 am na dahil sa insomnia ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago