I'm feeling better. I vented out and had massage

13 28
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

My husband is full of surprises

I am pleased to tell you all that I am feeling better today. Last night, I asked my husband to massage me from head to toe, now don't get your mind dirty, I badly needed that massage because I was losing strength already. I had lots of panuhot (lamig sa katwan)and that was making me feel bad.

My husband is very good at massage I asked him where he learned to massage and told me that when we were still in high school, he went to a vocational school to learn massage therapy. So I asked him who had he massaged before me, and he said it was only his mother and our godmother from our wedding.

He was very sweaty last night, he had a hard time on massage because I had lot of fats already.

Venting out is good

When we went to bed, I vented out all muy hinanakit to him.

He realized he was wrong. He was too complacent(kampante) with me and used some words that do not suit... no, and do not give me comfort.

I always worry about our financial needs and last day before we parted (I was going to work and he to his mother's house) he told me

basin mag basketball mi karon, or mag practice ug boxing .. kung laayun ko mamasahero.( maybe I'm going to play basketball or do boxing training today, if I get bored, I will be doing habalhabal(offer peopel ride in motorcycle but with payment)

He realized that what he said he was telling it as though he had no family and no responsibilities at all.

He feels very carefree whilst I was worried every single day and even doing side hustle in my workplace and even getting less sleep. When he is at home, he watched videos and play games; I even asked him nicely to post regularly at noise since he only needs to post short captions. Then he lets my cousin borrow his phone and the load which I worked hard for(form noise) other people will empty. I even refrained him from letting other people borrow his phone since those people have their own phones too.

I got tired. I know this tiredness will not be easy to get rid of but I'll cope with this one of these days.

See you all in the comments section.

I had little sleep last night but I guess venting out had relieved me from tiredness.

5
$ 0.35
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
+ 1
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

I wish my boyfriend can do massage full body too. But he is learning. I am training him as massage is my love language.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis, kakaiba talaga pag may humahaplos at may dalang pagmamahal. yeah, he can learn that too, sis and that will be very helpful kapag masmama ng pakiaramdam mo sa katwan lalo at mag wiwinter na . u know how to massage po ba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He is learning bless him. Got my massage last night. I like getting massages so I do know how to massage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti naman sis. Sarap na sarap ang tulog after ng massage..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti nakabawi naman sya sayo sis, keep your communication calm para mas maging okay ka. Rant calmly ba hahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha you are right sis! oo nagrarant ako calmly para kapag ssasagot sya calm din. natutu na ako dati sis, natalo ako sa tono , ang huli ako pa ang naiyak haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis bilib din ako sa kasipagan mo sis. Sobrang napaka hardworking mo. Buti yung hubby mo minassage ka, nakapag relax ka sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dami ko kasi panuhot sis. need talaga ang mag sipag, daming needs eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis lagi ako napapanuhot nung sa province pa ako kaya lagi din ako nagpapamasahe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tlaga ba sis, mabuti anaman at di ka napa panuhot now sa city..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Grabe ako magpanuhot. Pinaka ayaw ko sa lahat. Awa ng diyos wala na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a family is a huge responsibilities na gyud sis ,need gyud natong molihok,mangitag way lay lisod kaayu ang panahon ron oy. Bitaw ,mayu imong bana kay kamao mo massage ,aduy ang ako tawn ,akoy tig massage niya pag ako naay bation mag pahilot kos manghihilot kay di kamao mohikot. Kini bitawng nagka edad nata sis mangawas ng daghang panuhot ,mayu tanw kay okay naka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo dako lahi akong psalamat sis. karon paman pod gud ko niya na masahe sukad. di na gyud kaya buty lahi ra gyud kong hilot gyud bitaw. gusto nako mapisa gyud ang panuhot ba. haays. basta lagi maka agi natag panganak sis ba, dali ra gyud ta duuan sa panuhot ug bughat

$ 0.00
1 year ago