I was holding back

4 23
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello read friends, how are you all? Time rolls by so fast that I did not notice that today is already the second day of May 2022. Just a few days before the Election Day and the politician’s supporters are getting hotter. I just pray that God will guide everyone in their decisions on voting. I know that God will not allow the Country’s downfall and out someone on the position who aims just only for themselves and their greed.

Before anything else, I wanted to thanks these wonderful ladies that had been very supportive to me in my journey.

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

So back to the title, I was holding back much, there are times that when I make a post, I skip some photos as a reserve for the ext article. Do you do I too? I don’t like me being this save-the-best-for-last way of mine.

This was the thought when I was new here and had continued until now. I was thinking of setting aside something for someday thinking I might run out someday, but I did not realize until late that my life goes on and every day, lots of things can happen to me and they might be interesting and might be share worthy.

Does the same goes to you? I notice some posts saying that they are running out of ideas on what to write. I was thinking of the same too, but the difference was written above. Naglibog lang gyud ko unsay una isulat. Plus the fact that I have written in my previous article that I have a very little time in writing one.

To my surprise, even though I have tight schedule on writing a post, I was able to make 21 articles in April. Thought they might be not so good compared to others, I was pretty proud of myself making those, a great achievement for me. Aside from those, I was kind of productive in my physical life too! I can’t help feeling excited to share it to you thought it might take lots of time to do so.

I hope that this month, I’d be more productive than the previous month. Thanks for the read, God Bless us all.

PS... keep safe

5
$ 0.95
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Same ta, gusto ko musulat kaso ma mental block ko ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi lods, sa ka daghan gusto I share bah, magdunagn ug gawas maong magdasok, way maka gawas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nauubusan din ako ng Idea sis hehe.. kaya minsan kung hindi dahil sa brown out o kaya walang wifi, wala na talaga akong maisip na idea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sis hanap ka maraming prompt dito if maubosan ka ng idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago