Feeling better

3 40
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
9 months ago

Hello read.cash friends! I hope all is well despite the challenges we are faccing right now.

Im finally feeling better

Last Sunday, I had a little accident with my son, I twisted my leg and had to wait till last night to go to a manghihilot. We did went on Tuesday night but he was not yet around and he didn't bring a phone with him. We went home assuming he will come home late or drunk.

Also, my period came and it it was accompanied by a bad headache. Only half of my head hurts and my eye socket hurts bad.

On the hilot(massage) session, it hurts pretty bad but my injury got better as soon as the man finished. He sweated a lot, it was hard to massage my injury because it was on the hip.

The man was like a chiropractor, he was really good exelcept he had no degree being held.


Due to my period, I felt so tired, exhausted, actually even if I fid not fo any extraneous activities. Last night, I refused to get up when the kids had peed on the bed and I am glad my husband was there to do it for me. Besides, he really needed to wake up because he needed to use the bathroom.

Today, i was feeling better, lesser headache and juts a very little pain left on my injury. I hope this will be over soon. It's really hard to be sick. Would you agree?

Anyway, I'll end this for now, I'll take my nap before lunch break is over. Take care!

Written on Thursday, July 27. I thought I posted this already but was not. It was gone on the write section but now it was here again!

A day had passed, my injured leg felt painful again. I had another bad headache earlier and it muat have been the withdrawal effect of not having coffee almost 48 hours. Im hyper acidic and was restrained to drink coffee for a while.

Im opting to live healthily for my kids, and of course for myself. Its hard to live with all the pain on every move, right?

Okay, this will be all for now, im tired and im sleepy. See you in the morning.

Ps. I should not bathe flr three days, that's an SOP after hilot but I guess I have tp break the rules tomorrow, my scalp is very itchy already and im not comfortable.

8
$ 2.14
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
9 months ago

Comments

So sorry about the accident, so good to know that you are feeling better now.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hola amiga, lamento lo que le paso en la pierna, espero se recupere pronto, cuidese mucho.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Gracias mi amigo, me estoy cuidando pero los accidentes ocurren. Mantente a salvo tambiƩn.

$ 0.00
9 months ago