Berries on All Saint's day!

11 26
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

I'll just be sahring a quick artilce today. My fingers a re sore when tpin on the computer keyboard . I am still in pain.

I wondered where sis I came from? I am sore all over my body. I can't remember doing strenious activities lately, all of them are normal works of mine.

The other day, my husband and I got busy with our fish. Maybe it was the reason since I spent over 8 hours of just sitting on my working table than do some lifting at home.

Thank you to these wonderful ladies on my block <3

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Today, a thought came ot me that o should go to a hilot. there are two kinds of hilot in ou rplce, the one that only does massage and the one that is faith healing. I am still having second thoughts or which if the two should I visit.

But anyway, I have been keeping these pistres in my drafts and was seeking for a chance to publish them.

I took this picture in Novenber 1 last year,(lapit na din pala mag November ano?) Hubby and I went to buy scrap bottles that day and on our way home,we had flat tire. We continued to go on teh nearest vulcanizing shop: we are glad it was near where we got the tire flat.

My husband went to buy a new wtire interior and left me to wait on the vulcanizing shop but when he returned he taught me these delicious treats from nature.

The ripe ones are sweet but sour when not. It was delicious but they are all so small yet my kids enjoyed them.

What about you? Have you seen this tree in your place?

7
$ 1.02
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 4
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Matamis nga to siya sis na may pagkamaasim, hehehe pero wala kaming tanim nyan dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako dind sis, pinag tawanan kasi ako ni asaw nung asabi ko balian nya ako ng sanga para itanim sa bahay. haay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not familiar with this one sis but I love berries. I love strawberries, cranberries and tea berries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dmai palang mga berries ano, sis? Yan at strawberry palang ang natikman ko pero baka may nakain akong di ko naalala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fruit looks familiar and at the same it's not Looking like it. If it's fruit I've seen, then it's not edible here. But I guess it's not it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They said it's a mulberry. Maybe yiur palce has not grown it there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami naman ng mulberry sis, meron kami sa amin konti Lang Yong bunga. Naka kain na ako nito, masarap din, gusto ng anak ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat nama at na mention ko yung pangalan sis. Di ko kasi alam di ko din ginamit yung Google lens para malama yung pangalan ning prutas.

Mas mainam siguro kung medyo malaki ang mga yun sis ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not actually seen these ones. It does look a bit like raspberry but more rugged.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulberry daw sis sabi ni ssi @winx1988. Di I din alam ang pangalan nyan kaya di ko k Na include sa blog.

Parang native yata yan sis kasi maliliit o baka kulang lang sa fertilizer talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo wild ata hahaha. Masarap naman with asin?

$ 0.00
1 year ago