Would you rather Questions

20 35
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Well hello beautiful ones! How is your day right now? Me, I am a little upset about things and that, it’s a little personal so I might not share it with you for now. So yeah, while I am a little disappointed and I want to divert this uneasiness I am feeling, why don’t we have some questions and answer portion again. This time let’s try this would you rather questions I found in the net. If you want to give it a try, you can just click the link here. Ok then, let’s get started so we can finish it in a jiffy.

Would you rather have telekinesis (the ability to move things with your mind) or telepathy (the ability to read minds)?

I would rather have both. Is it okay if I can have both of them? So if I really have to choose between the two, it’s the first one. I would like to have telekinesis. One of my favorite movie back when I was a kid was Matilda. It is a story about a young girl who has the ability of moving things using her mind, and I think it was really cool. She was able to defeat the antagonist in the movie using her power. On the other hand, having the ability to read minds feels like invading privacy. Though it can be useful for some investigative information, but I don’t think I can live with it. It might bothers me a lot.

Would you rather team up with Wonder Woman or Captain Marvel?

I am a marvel fan so I guess I would choose Captain Marvel. But when it comes to beauty well Gal Gadot has my vote. My boys and I watched Captain Marvel in the movie house back in 2019 and it was good. She is a badass heroine at the movie. Girl power for the win. Well both wonder woman and captain marvel are great, but like I said, my loyalty belongs to marvel.

Would you rather be forced to sing along or dance to every single song you hear?

I would definitely sing rather than dancing. I think I can sing with tune, maybe not that good but I can do it better than dancing. Unfortunately when God has poured out talents in dancing I was sleeping soundly, so I missed it out. I can’t even dance without proper guidance, ironically I love watching people dance. I actually admire people who is very good in dancing. Lisa of Blackpink is one of my fave because she really dances well.

Would you rather find true love today or win the lottery next year?

Of course for now I’d rather win the lottery. I think true love comes at right time and you don’t need to find it. It will come to you without notifications at all. While winning a lotto is very difficult. I remember watching an interview about a lotto winner, she says it took 20 years of betting in the lottery before she hit the jackpot. Why wait for 20 years, if I can have it next year. Finding your true love shouldn’t be a problem, because like I said, it will always get a way to come to you.

Would you rather lose your sight or your memories?

I would rather lose my memories than losing my sight. I believe I can make some new memories again and again without losing my sight. And besides what is the use of your memories if you can no longer enjoy the beautiful things around you.

Would you rather swim in a pool full of Nutella or a pool full of maple syrup?

Uh oh. Sweetness overload. If I have to choose one, I guess I can better swim in a pool full of maple syrup. If it’s nutella, I don’t think I can move an inch from it because it’s a lot thicker in texture than maple syrup. I might end up drowning in it too. I remember the scene from the movie “Charlie and the chocolate factory” where the boy who loves eating chocolate get drown in a chocolate swamp or was it a river.

Would you rather have a personal maid or a personal chef?

Well I would rather have a personal chef. I love eating and I guess it will be a great experience to try out my personal chef dishes. I can do all the the household chores though, so after a tiring day, a delicious meal would be a great reward. Isn’t it?

So that’s the end of my article today, I would like to answer some of it, but I think I need to prepare our dinner. Thank you everyone for never missing out my post, even though I forgot to check yours. I will try my best to catch up next time, please forgive me guys. And oh, please don’t forget to check out all the beautiful souls in my sponsors list below😍

Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty

Lead image is from Unsplash

10
$ 3.08
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I wanna team up with Wonderwoman, win a lottery next year, forced to dance in every song I hear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather won a lottery next day so I can hire my own chef, as I'm always stress about what food should I cooked in our daily meal, specially that I don't know how to cook..🤣🤣and yes I'd rather loose my memories, besides I only have bad memories and they are not too good to remember anymore..charot..🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha! Tama ka naman jan sis😁 Sarap kaya ng may sarili kang chef at yung kakain ka na lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rather find true love haha! I do not know, I think I am really with a relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha! keri lang yan sis:) We really have different choices in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather find true love instead of lottery next year if I was the one too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We really have different preferences my friend😊 Thanks for dropping by:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to win the lottery. So far I have never won the lottery. And I have no personal safe. I cook my own food. I love to cook. And I love to eat more than that. I like your questions and answers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it too my friend, you can check the link above for all the questions, it was fun answering some of it😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are really beautiful questions and we have things in common judging from your answers.

I would love to be able to move things with my mind because it wouldn't benefit me alone, a lot of people can benefit. I think both powers are unique.

You did justice to everything, I am crushing on wonder woman so I choose her instead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you George, that’s why I love doing articles like this because somehow you’ll know someone can relate to you:)

Gal Gadot is so beautiful without a doubt and I think she really deserve to be the Wonder woman😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather have a personal chef sis since I love eating. Tapos kakanta na lang ako ng isang song kaysa sumayaw. Haha, wala akong katalent2x sa sayaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, pareho kaliwa ang paa, trying hard lang ako sumayaw nung nag aaral pa, no choice dahil walang grades pag di ginawa😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay same tayo sis, nung high school kahit di ako marunong sumayaw, kinaya para sa grades.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! kahit nung college sis, may PE kami ang finals sayaw, kabanas di ba😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather to have personal chef as well. Hahah of course in this way I can taste whatever food I want in my tastebud especially I only cook those basics.😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, winner di ba, ang mahal mahal kaya ng mga luto nila, hahaha:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga sis eh. D na tlaga kailangn personal maid kaya nmn yan eh. Personal chef tlaga kailngn hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya natin ang ginagawa ng personal maid, pero ang personal chef hindi, mahal kaya mag aral ng culinary 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tama ka sis. Iba dn kasi ang luto ng iba kysa sa atin hahha parang hnd masarap kumain pag tayo mismo mgluluto eh😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago