Talking about Tiktok App

3 15
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

When the lockdown starts last March 2020, most of the people get bored in the house, and I admit, I am one of them.

I feel like I'm going Crazy, like a prissoner in the house.

Actually I was using tiktok apps more than a year ago, then uninstall it because on that time I think I'm like crazy when I'm doing some Tiktok videos.

But this past few months because of Covid19 Pandemic, Our Government implement the said lockdown in our country, on that time I really Appreciate the Tiktok apps, I started to install it again and make some funny videos, dubbing, lipsing, acting, and singing.

Before... I have only 10 followers, but now I have 1700 followers, and 4000 plus likes.

Tiktok videos makes my mind relax, I forget all my problems. And it really ease my boredom.

Everyday I try to do 4 to 6 videos, I'm not satisfied if I only do 1 or 2 videos in 1 day

I admit, I didn't earn in this Apps.

But the comfort and happiness that I feel Everytime that I'm doing this, It's more than anything that money can give.

In this Apps I meet some friends online, I enhance my self esteem and my love in acting, singing and lipsing.

Why don't you try? It's a big help for me, maybe it can help you too.😊

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Hay naku sis kakaadik yan nagtitiktok din kmi ng daughter ko eh... Hehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron din po ako hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talaga? Follow moko follow din Kita hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

more friends more fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago