Bohemian Rhapsody

0 281
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

It is one of my favorite song from the famous band Queen, that was very popular on the 70's.

When I was a child I always hear it in our neighborhood, who really like a slow rock songs.

That's why I start to admire the Band Queen.

Most of their songs can give me a different kind of emotions. But the song that marks in my heart and soul, is Bohemian Rhapsody.

I am the number one fan of Mr. Freddie Mercury, who sing this unbreakable song.

I admire him a lot, because everytime he performs at the stage, You feel his full Energy and the power of his voice, and I can't deny that Im a little bit disappointed when I discover that he is a gay.

But who am I to judge him, I just look at him with his real and unbelievable talent.

No matter what or who is him all I know is I admire him as an artist and I love all the song that he sang.

During that time, there's a rumor that if you try to play back the song Bohemian Rhapsody, you will hear the voice of the devil and a scary lyrics. But I don't know if it's real.

When I was 21 year old, I used the song Bohemian Rhapsody in our stage play, I was the one who direct the Play.

While we portray the character of that song, I realized there that it is a great story of a mother and son

It really touch my heart, I really feel the pain of a mom and a son.

Because of that we portray our role very well and we received a standing ovation after the stage play.

When I went home, I still hear the sounds in my mind. And the cast in our stage play, starts to like the songs Bohemian Rhapsody.

Even though most of them are just a kid, who doesn't know the song because they don't even saw the band Queen most of all Mr. Freddie Mercury.

They still admire the song that we portray.

If you want to understand the full lyrics. You can visit the YouTube channel in this link.

I hope you like it!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for yengjavier
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I couldn't sing this song. not only that it's a bit hard to sing but also when it comes to "mama... ooohh oooohhh..."i break down in tears. i don't know why. i was never in the situation but i think it's just so powerful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have no idea in this things but still i happy to your article it's really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so pwerful, their song and the movie also. I admire him also not because he's a good singer but knowing his life is the reason why you admire him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago