Introduction

2 23
Avatar for yahyadimnang
3 years ago

Good day to anyone who is reading this, My nickname is John and I'm 13 years old. I know that I am a minor, but that doesn't stop me from earning money. I'm in 7th grade and currently in the Philippines, I'm a soft-hearted dude, insensitive, and a very kind person. The reason I joined this website was because I was very addicted to the internet, and I wanted to expand my knowledge about the internet and other stuff. Then I stumbled upon this site and read few articles about this site, it really piqued my interest since you only have to publish articles and other stuff just to earn money so I thought while gathering knowledge about the internet why don't I also earn money. So its basically a win-win situation, I earn money while taking in knowledge. As of now I'm trying my best to learn HTML, its really complicated for me which makes it more interesting for me. Well I guess that's it for my introduction, thank you for your time.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Looking forward to reading your articles, John!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash I can't promise that I will always be able to read your articles but it does sound interesting to read from 13 years old mind. Have fun writing, don't forget to read rules. Each community have a different one, including read.cash itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago