My Personal Logo

9 23
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Each shape that encompasses my logo represents different meanings that might only few can understand, which I think makes my logo more meaningful.

CIRCLE

Circle represents my face - the wholeness of my being. It also portrays my positivities in life. I colored it white to represent how I view the world with clarity. Also, I placed it as my hands to represents that the wholeness of myself depends on how I handle situations.

 TRIANGLE

Of all the shapes I used, triangle is the dominant shape because I believe it’s the strongest. I know that I need to be strong in order for me to surpass challenges. I colored it blue because we all know that blue symbolizes wisdom, truth, and confidence. In order for me to become strong, I believe that I need to possess moral behaviors.

 SQUARE AND RECTANGLE

I assembled these two shapes as the wall. Life is not always cottons and grasses. There is always a wall that either divides us, or hinders us to our destination. But as you can see in my logo, I’m standing at the top of the wall which signifies that I will do everything I can for me to be able to pass that giant wall. I know I can, and also you can.

 SQUIGGLES

Journey in life is not a straight path. We always have to take turns and surpass the challenges. Also, we need to be unique and creative. I placed it as my arms so that I can extend help to someone who is also going to take turns in the path of life.

Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty

How about you? What's your personal logo looks like?

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Comments

Sana all may personal logo hahaha ako man neh hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaa 🤣🤣 Gibo na gurl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at your logo made me to remember a small house i created through paint app haha. That's nice!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hays. I'm not really into arts. 🤦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all maraming knows na pwede ishare. Hahahhaha marami raming back up si master

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasalamat nalang kasi may nahalungkat pa 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.yes. sige na ghorl. Need to sleep. Hahahahhaha maaga pa bukas. Goodnight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago