First Love Never Dies?

9 21
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Source:Google

Do you believe in first love never dies? This is not my love story, but, for my friend either. He let me to write an article about his love story. And, I am inspired on what happened to his life before and now. He's a college student and everything about his lovelife, he always shared it to me. I know, you will be inspired this one. Please keep on reading.

Mark (he's not true name) , is a college student. I met him in the church as a Church Youth last 2019. We are from the same school studying in University and we became close when we started to talk each other. He treated me as his little sister since, he is just only child. And, I'm so happy for that.

Mark, is you know "SAWI SA PAG-IBIG". Sawi ka din ba? Same tayo. Awchh.. Anyway. Mark, told me that there is a girl since grade 9, that whom he loved the most. Sana ol na lang talaga may nagkakagusto since grade 9 . Napaka loyal niya naman. Hehe. I didn't know the name of the girl, hmmmm. Sophia na lang para may name din siya. But, the girl is so pretty, mabait sa itsura pa lang and maputi.

Mark and Sophia are become bestfriends since grade 9. And the girl already knew it that Mark loves her. Until, when they become college. Mark wanted to tell his feelings for her because, they are in college now. And I think, Mark is eligible enough to court a girl that he loved the most. But, after that, I mean after he tell his feelings to her. The girl, trying to ignore Mark.. Awchh..

Mark chatted me that, "Whit, pupuntahan ko sana siya sa bahay niya para mag ask ng sorry dahil nasira friendship namin sa pag-amin ko sa kaniya. And, I want to brought this teddy bear to her"... I supported him, of what his decision. So, ayun na. Pinuntahan ni Mark si girl sa bahay niya. Kaso, nasa school si girl. 2 hours ang travel niya papunta sa bahay ng girl dahil his home was to far from her.(Sana ol ma effort, at pinipilit na maging strong). Mark, waited outside of the school gate for an hours. He waited Sophia na lumabas sa gate. But, suddenly... Sophia, ignored him.. At umuwing luhaan si Mark. Umiyak si Mark sakin.. Btw, first love niya talaga si Sophia and I can feel his pain that time. Kasi, mahirap ma reject..

I do comfort him and motivate him. "Kung di want ni God na maging kayong dalawa. You must better to go with the flow. May right girl ka din, in God's will" ...

source: Google

After a year of fixing his self.. I can see to his face that his happy of being single that time. Not until... He meet a girl in the Church also. Which is a new member of a Church Youth. Btw, she's my classmate before when we were elementary... I didn't know that he courted the girl and I'm so shock, na naging sila na pala..

So, base on his post in IG. He is so happy. Like, I didn't see that happy face of him before. Though, he didn't tell it to me. Because, maybe he is so shy enough to tell it to me?. So, I am the one who say "Congrats Mark, I think you are happy now, of the girl you have. I hope, she is the one for you" .

Then, he replied.. "How did you know Whit?. Sorry, if I didn't tell it to you in the first place. Just because, nahihiya ako sayo. But, its good thing, dahil alam mo na. Thank you whit for being there for me. And I am super happy with her".

Mark open again his heart to someone that will accept him whole-heartedly. :)

But, after a months?.. Mark chatted me. "Whit, I'm not okay right now"

Then, I'm confused.. I ask him, baka kasi may problems siya in terms of family or acads niya.

But, he replied, "Nakipagbreak na siya sakin. And I don't know what to do. Aayusin ko na naman sarili ko Whit. Huhu. Ano bang kulang o mali sakin Whit?. Nagmahal lang naman ako, pero bakit ganun? Bakit, lagi akong iniiwan?"

Sabi ko sa kaniya, " Siguro, Di pa talaga siya ang want ni God na maging gf mo. Don't rush in love Mark, kasi, may right time talaga yan.."

Di ko alam talaga kung paano ko siya e lift up. Kasi, always na lang siya ganun. Pangalawang beses na nasaktan siya. He tried to fix his self again. Medj naawa nako sa kaniya. Like, bakit ganun? He is so kind enough para saktan ng ganun.. Haysstt.. Ewan ko talaga...

After a months of fixing his self again. His friend told him that they need a trainer or choreographer to teach them dance in there PE Sub. Btw, Mark is a good dancer. San ka pa? ..Charott.. He didn't know na tuturuan niya din pala ang first love niya...Yieeee.. So, no choice daw siya kaya. Um OO siya at symepre kinausap din niya yung taong minsan nang nagpasakit sa damdamin niya...

Sinabi din ni Mark sakin na.. Pinilit daw siya ng kaibigan niya na ihatid yung girl sa bahay.. So ayun, while Mark driving a motor, Sophia, broke the silent. Nag talk daw sila dalawa..

Biglaan ang lahat. Like super unexpected talaga. Pag way talaga ni God...

He asked me, "Whit? Yung First love ko nag knocked sa pinto ko.. Should I open it?" ..

Sabi ko din naman na.. "Oo Mark, kasi, syempre naging friend kayong dalawa before at may pinagsamahan".

Ilang days siguro, nag-amin ang girl sa kaniya na.

Nagbreak daw sila ng boyfriend niya dahil sa kaniya. I meam, dahil daw kay Mark....

Medj nabigla din ako. Na bakit kasali si Mark or siya ang rason ng breakup nila?

Yun pala, inamin ng babae na .. Yung nagliligaw pa daw si Mark sa kaniya, mas sinagot niya yung isa... Pero, yun nga super toxic pala ng lalake at super immatured. At sinabi niya din sa lalake na mas vote ang family niya na si Mark na lang daw sana ang sinagot niya dahil since grade 9 mas kilala na siya ng parents ng girl.. At, mahal din pala ng babae si Mark, kahit reneject niya ito simce grade 9 until nung nag college sila... Ganun.. Super toxic kasi ang lalake at hindi masaya yung girl sa bf niya before. So, she let it decided na maging honest sa boy...

(This was the summary of what I read from the convo na sinend ng girl sa kay Mark.. )


The girl say sorry for what he did to Mark before and they become friends until. Nilagawan ulit ni Mark ang girl..... But, in the process pa. Kasi, they need to fix theirselves first...: D Atleast the pain that they experienced before..Serves them as a lesson and now, They know how to handle their relationship...

Lesson I learned:

"When God give us pain. Everything has a purpose. Like, mala wattpad ang love story nila. Imagine, God let it happened na mag break sila both ng gf ni Mark st ng Bf ni Sophia...Dahil, may purpose talaga si God na sa huli maging sila"

You know, I don't believe in first love never die... Hehe..

Update ako dito.. If maging sila buh talaga. But hopefully, they will. This are some of their pic..

The time that Mark and Sophia started to talk when Mark teaches them dance.. Ommoooo...Medj nakilig ako... Ang smile nila is napaka precious... Haysttt..

This is the time that the Girl helped Mark na mag dye ng hair niya. (Yieeee... Hanggang sana ol lang ako)Hahhaa

I think this would be the end of the love story of A.K.A Mark and Sophia...


DO YOU BELIEVE IN FIRST LOVE NEVER DIES??

Thank you for reading.

@whitney123

7
$ 2.48
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Janz
+ 1
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

I believe in that. It's been 13 years already and I can't seem to forget my first love. I still look for him in every person I meet. He's still the idea of my forever.

First love is always the sweetest at the same time the most painful. He is the one I felt loved first, the first one who made me feel special and tickle the butterflies in my stomach. The kind of love you don't want to forget and the pain you still feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe in love never dies po. Yes it will never die po but if nakikita ko po siyang masaya okay na yun, love ko sya but okay lang sakin hindi maging kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe bin love never dies 🥰 Sana maging sila. Ang love kasi may right timing din kasi. Hihihi wala nasabi ko lang din. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes talaga sis.. Ang true love is may right time talaga.. Hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe that First love never dies..I already justified this on my some of my articles..Although I've moved on from him still there's a spac in my heart that solely belongs to him only. God Bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mommykim. May space talaga sila sa heart natin dahil minahal din natin sila. ❤GOD BLESS DIN PO MAMSH..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako dear I don’t believe it hehe, it dies for me 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe..Parehas tayo ma'am Janz.. Looking forward na lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, well we can't forget them but when we the love it never remains for me. Of course it's unfair for my current partner right? Hay naku, bata ka pa marami kapang madadaan sa love hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago