My Self-Introduction V.2

18 50
Avatar for watitiww
2 years ago

I don't know how to begin with this article but Let me share with you this lovely quote.

"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter, and those who matter don’t mind."

This quote always reminds me to stay who and what you are. So all you read about my first article is about my version of myself. So let's begin.

This is my 2nd account on this platform. My first account was marked spam. I don't know why I get spammed. I always follow the rules here. But getting spammed is not the end of writing my articles. Since I am eager to learn writing an article, I created another account. I had no named yet or famous in this platform, even with my first account. But one thing is for sure, I learned a lot on this platform. Now, let me share to you some of my details here..

Residence :

I am currently living in the southern part of Cebu. It is called the "vegetable basket of Cebu". You can buy vegetables here at the cheapest price.

Age:

I am a batang 90's.

Favorite colors:

My favorite colors are red and blue.

Favorite food:

My favorite food is adobo. I love adobo so much. But I love to eat all Filipino dishes. Except for exotic foods.

Favorite sport:

My favorite sport is playing basketball but today I like to play mobile games due to community restrictions.

Favorite movie:

I like watching action movies. I easily get bored when all scenes are almost talking.

Favorite subject:

My favorite subject is Math. I love solving problems and formulas. But sad to say, Math is my smallest grade during my student days.

Favorite songs:

I love listening love songs. Classic songs are the best. I seldom listen to music today.

These are some of the details of myself. Stay tuned for my next article. maybe I would like to share my life experiences here.

-watitiw

Disclaimer: credit to splash.com for the photos.

Blog no.1
Self Introduction

Follow my noise account

Noise: watitiw
https://noise.cash/u/watitiw

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Captainkay
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 3
Avatar for watitiww
2 years ago

Comments

You follow me already in noise watitiww, user account Naku dd2 Kai nice2, remember? 2nd account napud ne naku, Kai na spam pud ko, wala pud ko kahibalo ug nganu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi. Gi spam pd ako una. Balik napd ta sugod ani. Dapat nice2 pd imo gi name diri para maka ila ko. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, late naku naka remember ana nga dapat unta giparehas naku, hehe, pero cge nalang, nakaila na bitaw ka naku,whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang familiar lage na in ana lodi? interesting way of introducing yourself. hndi ko naisip to aah heheh. gawa ako nito mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babalik ka pa ba sa introduce lodi eh ang dami mo ng articles. Post ka na ng bago lodi para malibang ako sa pagbasa ng mga articles mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you my friend . Am really please to me you I hope you could be my friend too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend.. Nice meeting you here. Thank you for your warm welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kami po di kami bati math na yan sakit sa ulo hahaha joke lang ayaw kulang talaga sa math kc ang hirap isolve haha,,at yong mga song na madalas ko pakinggan ay mga old song nung 80s at 90s pa haha,mas nafefell ko ung kanta kisa sa mga kanta ngayon diku bit pkinggan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko rin mga 80-90s songs. Mga sikat na kanta ngayon ay madaling malaos. Di tulad ng mga classic songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back mate. Same ta ug favorite subject, math sab ako kay ganahan ko mag solve ug mga problema. Mas like pud nako ang mga classic songs kaysa karon na mga kanta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi math. Nahan ko ug math sauna. Ganahan ko mo solve ug problems labina kadtong lisud jud. Di nako lung-an hangtud ma solve. Hmm mas mo prefer jud ko classic songs kaysa karun. Puro man pabebe mga songs run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud man. Mas meaningful ang mga classic songs kaysa mga kanta karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud. Daugon ra man sa beat run ang kanta. Kung nindot ang beat , mupatok dayon sa kabataan. Pero daghan pd nagustohan nako mga kanta run. Pabebe ra pd kaayo ang uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao Lage, ang uban nga walay ka sense² nga kanta misulat tungod sa beat lang pero naa man sad mga kanta nga nindot karon pero mapili nalang jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome back😊 I'm glad to meet you💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you here mate. Thank you for your warm welcome. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome welcome here friend, i am noe interested to read more from you, hope your journey here will be full of blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. Hope more blessings to come for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago