This is what I am going to do

From now on I block everyone who gives me the "follow me plz", the " nice" or a comment that makes me clear you didn't read what I wrote. At the time I wrote "Frog" it was already obvious some only comment on the title. How cheap! If they would have read the first two sentences they would have become wiser. Same to "Cinderella" and most of my diaries, stories, and freewrites.

To those who comment: I will visit your account. If you write articles of my interest I will follow you although I might not leave you to comment at once.

I will try to comment as many followers as possible but try to avoid to reply at once, right after you wrote something. Why? Because this might be a reason why I don't earn and you might not earn either. The bot can possibly see this as being part of an upvote circle. Like I said over a month ago "I do not want you to be in trouble, receive warnings because of me".

If it comes to up voting I will stop for it for the time being (till I figured out more). Those who write good content I will reward with a tip as much as possible. The tip is paid by me and not by the read.cash fund. I assume this is allowed even if I always tip the same people.

To those who hardly earn or earn nothing at all if it comes to points

  • Put effort in writing, longer texts, and take care of your layout/grammar.

  • Post in a community with one, clear topic and post in different communities. Spread your chances.

  • Write articles that will be read in the future as well. Not what is hot at this moment only. Your posts can be found on google and you can always earn with it!

  • You might not earn points but you can still earn. You can earn tips and join contests.

  • Watch out for upvote circles. Do not upvote what doesn't deserve to be upvoted. Do not upvote to do the favor back! If your points are frozen stop upvoting and give valuable comments only. Change your habits and see if your points increase after 1-2 weeks.

If you comment do so with (10) different people and next do something else. (Sign out, write, come back later and publish)

I hope not only I but some of you have benefit from it.

Read here too: https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/if-readcash-not-pays-b7f44b30#comment-84e247cf

13
$ 0.04
User's avatar
@wakeupkitty posted 3 years ago

Comments

Thank u for this short post of u n will take note n bare it in my mind, as your advised to me before regarding upvoting, i'm doing it now though slowly n don't want to be penalized again for the same reason now, thank u for reminding again n for this reminders, it's all here on this short post of yours :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your right. Did you publish an article about what's happening now on readcash points system?The latest one. Sorry I am so busy yesterday and today and to the counting days also .I have a things to do and I just open my RC ACCOUNT if Im in my rest mode. I know your keep mentioning me,I read it but my mind still drained to something .Sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I am not going to publish an article on that. As you can read in the "hot article" https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca it is not seen as good content which means it is a waste of my time to write about that. To be honest I am glad there's more chance for good articles to be rewarded now although I have my doubts about some parts it is programmed with. If an article is exclusive, well written, sticks to all rules it shouldn't be rejected because it is #10 the author published that day or because the author was warned once. Many things that happened, many of these changes took place with bugs as well. Bugs users were the victim of. The OC (checking for spam) started after I joined. Not one of those first articles the older users published are exclusive because of this reason. It doesn't mean those articles are stolen, not published here first. All mine are. If you edit your post it can lose it's EXC too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend you have said it all on this short post. What can we do, we must obey the bot rules if we want to continue here. I have made several mistakes in the week before checking on people who comments on my articles and comments and follow them, this has placed my account on hold for about 2 weeks now. Now it doesn't matter the numbers of upvote you get on your article to earn if the bot don't upvote you. Now it will be difficult for subscribers to follow their authors because you can never tell if someone who you comment also have to comment you same day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good writer and your articles are long enough and worth reading. We should stick to our way of writing and hopefully the hot will reward good from now on. I doubt a hot can read, does read it's just plus and minus. Let's hope the minus doesn't mean all old users who went through all those changes, had to deal with many bugs as well will be punished by the hot again. Most of the rules set are good and it will improve the quality of this platform for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you this somewhat motivated me to keep going..write articles that can be read in the future, yes that's what matters the most. You're not only writing, earning but you are creating something for the world and for everyone..I wouldn't realized it that much wakeupkityy and wishing everyone has the same perspective as you 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is noted, Ma'am! And every details has been read. Just one question, Ma'am, how do I post an article to a multiple community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only one community is allowed. You can switch to another one if you like. Remove the community and submit to another one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, Ma'am. Noted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. You cannot. That was before but not now anymore as that will promote the spamming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow me, sub me. These are really very annoying. But it has declined a lot since the read.cash became more strict . But sometimes I get some such comments. Those are not related to my article. I think they thought. They will get points if they comment in a way. Many others also copy from the internet and comment on my article. Thank you for giving important advice. Everyone should follow these advices. I think then everyone will be benefited . In the process, read.cash will become a beautiful community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I truly believe they think the "nice" and "follow me plz" are good for earning. It's a pity they do not understand those who invest in writing like to know they are read once in a while as well. Read.cash tried a lot "in the progress" and the early users went through all these changes and many are still punished for things they didn't do or were not aware of or dragged into. I hope better times will come for them too. Those who stayed still invest in this platform which means they believe in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago