Plastic bag

2 43
Avatar for wakeupkitty
2 years ago
Topics: News, Covid19, Health, Writing, 2021, ...


How come I feel so sad?
Autumn?
Leaves falling?
Winter?
Depression?
No sun?
A lack of everything except CO2?

Where are the parks, trees?
No bush, flower left to breathe
excrete oxygen out

Overwhelming
Panic attack
Hyperventilating
Use a bag
They say

Breathe deeply
They say
Abdomen
They say
Slowly
They say
In and out
They say
Ventilate
They say
You'll be fine
They state

'Medical Care'
Hospital
Another test
How come?
I'm not treated like the rest.
Are you sure they do their best?

My parents warned me
Do not play with plastic bags!
Do not place them over your head!

Emergency
Out of breath
Use of face mask
It's hard to breathe
Out of security
I am forced
Sticking my head
In a used plastic bag.
Gross
Dirty
No hygiene

How come I am treated this way?
Dangerous.
Child abuse
At home
CPS would show its face.
Leave me alone!

Granny was right
Hospital isn't the place to be
Lack of knowledge
Courage
Incapability

Next time
I use the old medical encyclopedia
Granny's tips
I stay home!

It's not Autumn
Winter
What makes me sad
It's the plastic bag!
Nurses, doctors
forced me to wear it
over my head.
Are they real?
Can they read?


Warning!
Danger!
For your safety!
Plastic kills!

Hospital
'Medical care'
Needs you.
No common sense
No skills asked
One single task
make people stop breathing
Children first.

Dedicated to all those children (people) who are forced by hospitals to pull a plastic bag over their heads.

https://banned.video/watch?id=61660bfd1648ca3e2511ccd6

The good news is soon there will be no plastic bags left and you are choked with a pillow.

#kittywu #poetry #life #covid19 #news #informationwars


5
$ 3.37
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellehcim
Avatar for wakeupkitty
2 years ago
Topics: News, Covid19, Health, Writing, 2021, ...

Comments

No one likes to be in a hospital. I have been into one when father was hospitalized, and it's a really stressful place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I hate hospitals. I agree with granny, its not a place to be!

$ 0.00
2 years ago