Dying

13 40
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

At home I have to make the beds and polish the shoes.
It's two tasks now. If I do something extra for my mother to help her next it's my task. Monty let himself out. He can do that and I think he likes it more. If he is back he sits at the front door. I let him in. It's not allowed for him to be in the house. Only the kitchen. He has to stay outside or in the kitchen but never alines. I don't think he will break or steal something. He's a good dog and just wants his peace. It's what I want too, peace. He is gentle although my mother likes him.

My parents said nothing about my report card. I am not sure if my dad looked at it. One of them needs to sign it.

At school, the teacher asked who will take care of a plant. I can't do it because I go to Belgium and my mother will not take care of it. All plants die if I take care of them. The sunflower never grew high and the plant I had to grow for a contest died too. All my mother's plants die too. No one notices because she buys new plants every Friday and people give her flowers. They all have light and fresh water, company of other plants but they still die, they die because it's not a good place to be.

The teacher said William and Addy will not come back to school after the summer holidays. They will visit a different school. It's not because they live far away but they can not learn. What does that mean? I can not learn but I am here too and they are my friends. I like where they live and they are kind to me. Why do people say they can not learn? No one can only the other William and Caroline can. They always have an A. The whole class knows it. Perhaps it's because that William's father is a farmer? If the teacher calls our name and tells the note all children in my class know those two always have an A.


July 21, 2020
Tuesday


Fear

Communities which you can join

Psychology

(short) Stories / Tales

Freewriting

Self-motivation (freewriting)

Alcohol effects (freewriting)

Parenting

Diaries

#kittywu #diary #childhood

15
$ 0.29
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jihan
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

your writings are heavy and deep❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is what life is about. Heavy, seldom easy and this means it's deep. If you are on your own there's a lot of time to wonder and think about, to question...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean there is a descrimination base in your status in the society? If this is so what a pity. I thought that was already erased todays computer age.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is but at that time no one talked about discrimination although it is present in each society in many ways. Girls are too stupid to go to school to start with. The issue here is more about the home situation. Might be with a better, safer environment the reality about the outside world would be shown more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I can't understand your writing because it's very deep thinking. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps it is but these are the thoughts of a child. I don't think there are many thoughts behind the words. I appreciateit you visit me. If you have questions let me know. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no question. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago