Cornfield

2 25

I am surrounded by cornfields, cornfields, and fields of sunflowers. Most of it doesn't look great although the corn next to my house is at least twice as high as the one further on the road.

The photo was made at 6:15 a.m.

Across the dirt road is a small cornfield. It's the shepherd's job to cut the corn by hand.

Further, on the road, the corn looks bad. Most of what I see is weeds. You have to search for the corn. For sure this is not eaten by humans.

Corn hair is healthy. You can make tea out of it.

If you search well you'll find some corn. It doesn't look great and it's tiny. I used the macro option to make this photo.

While I made these photos I faced the sun. This means I cannot see what is on my screen. I am literally making the photos in the dark. Later I check what they look like. The only plus of digital photography you can make as many photos as you like.

Interested in what others say about corn? You can read this article written by @mgf2394

#kittywu #smartphonephotography #corn

16
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

They are so delicious 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago