Communicate

2 40
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

School was okay I guess. I didn't feel well enough to join gymnastics but the teacher made me. She can't see the blue spots all over my body because we keep our clothes on. We had to do running games outside on the schoolyard in the sun. My feet hurt and it's hard for me to run. An accident happened. The teacher swung a rope around her we had to jump over it. The rope made a girl fall and there was blood everywhere. Her teeth are broke and she cried. The teacher didn't look upset. We continued and someone called the parents.

I didn't tell my parents what happened. It will make them angry. They can hit me but they do not like others to do so or hurt children. I think that's odd. My dad once went to school because he was angry at the teacher. If he visits school it's only because he's angry or because it's Christmas. He says he cannot stand teachers. I think that's not true because he is kind to my aunt and she is a teacher and so is my granddad's sister.

She is really old, perhaps 100 years, and her head keeps shaking. She is kind and always happy to see me. I do not meet her frequently because the lives very far away. She is in the same home as her sister.

My grandfather has many siblings. They are all twins but the twins are all alone. Their twin part died. Not as young as I am but young. They must be lonely because at first, they were with two. With me it's different. I always been alone. I don't believe there was a copy of me. It's better this way. My mother would not have loved a second me.

After we ate our evening bread my dad told me I can go to Belgium. He asked me to come along. I had to show the way and was afraid I couldn't find it. I gave the paper with an address to him. He can read it and the numbers on the houses too. Only Francoise's mom was at home. My dad talked to her while I waited. It was boring to just stand there with nothing to do. Francoise waited on the stairs while I waited in the hallway. My dad didn't need me. Perhaps he felt scared because he looks different too?

June 17, 2020

I can stay home alone

This diary and the three articles underneath have something in common. If you like to know what you can click on any of these links.

Be creative

Allow yourself mistake

Ponder!

#kittywu #diary #childhood

12
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Teachers who act as though their cruel activities that cause injuries aren't anything serious are abundant in the Educational system.

My Dad also never came to school except it was end of term or he was angry about me, the school fees or a teacher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we have the same dad. I must admit I only visit school too for the same reasons, except for being angry with my kid. School tells my children I can stay home if I can't make it or don't feel well 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago