A good thing

2 57

It's not all negative what we are facing now. I mean the world we are living in even if it's a divided world.

If I look outside my bedroom window I see a grey dark day, the small bathroom window tells me it's a windy day and in the living, the sun shines. It's the place to be if I want to feel better, focus on light and warmth. It's a good thing my place has more than one window through which I can face the world outside.

It's October, October 23, 2021, and we are heading to the end of the year. Halloween for some, Thanksgiving perhaps, Saint Nicholas, Christmas, New Year's Eve. Sunny, cloudy, rainy, freezing or snowing, cold days lay ahead of us. What this day will look like depends on me. No person in this world can forbid me to celebrate, to enjoy life. The good thing about celebration days is we know when we can prepare and we can ignore Fauci or any other old idiot stammers. I don't need Bill Gates, Biden or a doctor whatsoever to tell me Christmas is not in it. My Christmas, how I spend it if I celebrate is my business!

At the end of this year, the end of 2021 it's two years later and next year the pandemic won't be over. This winter's influenza and the good thing is influenza is as bad as Covid-19. Now it is although last year Covid-19 doctors were scolded at and sacked as they said there was no difference if it comes to the symptoms of real influenza (not the cold). Since I don't live in the city I will be the last one forced to stay inside. My only neighbours are wolves, sheep and birds.

My only 'luxury' is electricity and the internet both have their instability, issues I live with. The 'positive help', easy way of living of smart cities will most likely never reach me. My smart tv is never used, I don't have a fridge (no smart fridge), no air conditioner, no central heating, no (smart) street lights, no robot cop dog, no online groceries, no takeaway. There's not even a McDonald or snack bar. If my house burns down firefighters won't show up. There's no city tap, there are no water pipes, no sewerage. Garbage is not collected. It's all about 'do it yourself and if not you are doomed.

No doctor will pay me a house visit ever. (The only exception might be once I am dead. Most likely the course of death depends on the latest news, the latest made up thread and plandemic.) Not because doctors hardly work but because they do not travel especially not if they have to leave the centre of town and need to drive land roads, get lost or drive through the mud. In the past years, I paid for my healthcare insurance for an entire year ahead. The good news is with the divided country I live in I will no longer. Enough is enough. I keep my money in my pocket as long as possible because unvaccinated people and next those with an unhealthy lifestyle, illnesses, wrong groceries and so on will not receive medical health either. I am prepared for that and more. If you are smart you are too.

#kittywu #pandemic #health #diy #beprepared #lifestyle #freewrite

6
$ 5.71
$ 5.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1

Comments

Let's hope it's going on well especially when you look through the window and find out that no doctor will come to your house

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you see out of the window again and your day is brightened with sunshine to brighten your days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago