I am a poet

8 26
Avatar for viggy40
3 years ago

I've been writing songs for years. Ever since elementary school. They're all love songs. I think here's an opportunity to finally publish them.

I want to share them with you my dear readers. In the coming days my goal is to publish them as much as possible, because I really have a lot of them. I do not want them to disappear with me. I hope for your support.

13
$ 1.36
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
$ 0.01 from @sandra22
Sponsors of viggy40
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I really like reading your lyrics that you wrote so I'm really looking forward to your songs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are looking forward to your love song. Greetings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait to read your poems, it will be my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will support you of course, that goes without saying :) We are waiting for your new articles in which you will write your songs for us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I look forward to your songs, I believe they are songs you wrote with the emotions and inspiration you got while writing them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to read your poetry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't hesitate to write all from Your heart. We would love to read and comment this. Go, girl! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait for your songs, you have my support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago