Miss

16 35
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

You're the good dream

I always want to see

Still my reality

I am longing to feel

You're my music to my ears

That I want to hear

But now I'm struggling

Your voice is already fading

Help me to remember

Those feelings when we were together

I promise this time,

I'll seal it in my heart and mind.

Good morning everyone!

Ugh! Why do I feel so dramatic this morning? Haha I guess because it's raining outside haha rainy mornings makes us sad, right? But sometimes I love what rainy morning brings, those chill moods and calm vibes hehe. Anyways have a great day everyone eventhough it is raining haha. Lovelots ❤

11
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @Mila
Sponsors of vanya_29
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can feel your feelings on your work. I think it's fine to be moody in the morning though and I also like the rain haha. Anyway, congrats for another great piece. Hope you have a wonderful day too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep thank you ❤ Rainy season na I guess haha Good morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning haha, yep, I always look forward to this season. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nalang walang pasok haha struggle to sa sapatos at uniform hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa bagay hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero kamiss pumunta ng school haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, pero nakakatakot din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rainy morning? HAHAH baka 12 nn pako magising nyan Hahah sarap matulog nyan.. Katamad tumayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha 10pm palang kasi tulog na ako kagabi kaya mga 7 am gising na ako hahahaha di ko kaya ang 12 nn haha sakit sa ulo 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAH kaya ngaaa sakit na sa ulo. Pero katamad talaga basta rainy morning.

Pero Mabuti naman panahon dito samin ngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maulan dito samin mga 2 days na hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago