Mama's Babies

24 37
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Hi everyone. I just want to flex some of my mama's babies.

My mother spent her afternoon in her garden where she plants more flowering plants and some are indoor plants.

Let me show you some of my captured photos in our garden.

I don't know the name of this flower but it is really refreshing everytime I saw this flower.
This plant is called "pandakaki".
Gumamela
While I'm taking a pic of this rose, its fragrance spreads in the air. It was really good.

I'm not a pro at taking pictures hehe.

It is very cloudy today.

Hope you are doing okay today!

Have a nice day! πŸ’›

14
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of vanya_29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Comments

Nice job πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photo posts. I am photograph πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wanna read some of your articles, maybe we can subscribe each other? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe u πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I already subscribed yours. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow nice 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..i love flower too🌹❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww. So pretty and refreshing😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww. So pretty and refreshing😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty like me hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ews. Makagirabo neh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ews. Makagirabo neh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just subscribed you. Would love to read more of your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ’› I'm gonna support you too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures have been very beautiful. I like it a lot. Seeing the picture, it seems as if I am looking at a living flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaaahhh! Thank you so much πŸ’›πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wowo really appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very jealous when I see these pictures here. Because I'm looking for these flowers in my garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe my mother likes to collect different kinds of flowering plants hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago