Myself

2 18
Avatar for unknown_8
3 years ago

21 years of age. A third year college student pursuing BSBA Financial Management. I’ll be answering the most common questions which are “Where am I from?” I live at Quezon City since I was in kinder, “What do I do?” I love watching Asian drama’s which helps me to grow as a person, since the drama’s that I have watched has lots of life lessons. My strength and ability would be a patient-person kind. I have the ability to wait something out or endure something provoking and I still remain calm. I am an ambivert-person, it depends on whom I’m spend with. I am a shy type person at first but once I’m comfortable with you, you will know who I really am. My closest friends says, I am down-to-earth person and optimistic. I love doing things low-key and I also don’t like to be the center of attraction because I easily get shy. Also, some of my friends say I always have a poker face. I am still seeking on what am I good at and I’m willing to learn new things. Lastly, I am motivated person and most likely to think that there’s always a door for improvement.

My past experiences would be when I was in my teenager days, I spend a lot of money on things that I don’t even needed. I didn’t think twice before I spend as long as it fulfills my wants. That’s why I am wondering if this course was really suitable for me or not? Because even my own self can’t even budget my own money, how much more I’ll be in the financial industry. However, as I grow older, little by little. I tend to save than to spend. I have learned a lot from my teenage days.

Hello guys, I encourage you to comment about yourself and your past experiences and successes.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

This article is very good for students to read. To be aware of things that should not be bought just for personal gain. It is not easy to earn money should spend it right. I'm glad you learned from your experiences.. Good afternoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep it up. Its correct don't spend money on the things that are not inportant or you don't need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago