Credit and Collection

1 22
Avatar for unknown_8
3 years ago

Suppose I am the owner of a credit card, what will I purchase first?

Since I am still a student, I would rather focus on things on what I need than what I want. I’ll go shopping and buy some school stuffs like – laptop and printer.

What if I am not a student, already an office worker and have small business? I will focus on things that will help my business grow, like when I decided to build a business of milk tea shops, I’ll purchase some stuffs related to appliances that will be needed like – blender and a cup sealing machine. Also, I will purchase some stuff that’ll help my shop to improve the ambiance.

What if I am already financially stable? I will now purchase a house or a car. Why would I determine my purchases on my social class? In order for me to be sure that I will pay all of the purchases I made in the credit card.

How about yours?

How will I pay for it?

I’ll pay for it by prioritizing my debts, creating my spending plan – for me to limit my spending, trim my expenses to load some free cash and will always think that I should have a good credit for me to gain the trust of the company and they will allowed me to purchased more.

Here's some advices on how to have a good credit or credit score.

I would rather pay my debt first than to satisfy my wants, Why would I? In order for me to pay my bills on time – when I did this, I will have a good credit score and means I can purchased another – If I purchased more, it helps to established my experiences or history with my credit, and also I have heard that when you purchase more, you’ll be able to get some rewards.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for unknown_8
3 years ago

Comments

Tama anak..

$ 0.00
3 years ago