dreams;

16 17
Avatar for ughyannie
3 years ago

I actually dont know how to start this article. Thats why Im asking you, what comes in your mind when you heard or read the word dream? Could it be the dreams we have everytime we sleep or is it the dreams we hope to achieved in the future? Whatever it is both are actually right.

However, the dreams I will be tackling about is the dreams we hope to schieved in the future - my dreams, your dreams and our dreams.

I believed that dreams keep people alive and breathing. I really think that theres people out there who continue to survive each day with a thought in their minds that "I havent reached my dreams yet. I cant stop, not now." and thats how their dreams keep them alive. And I actually find it fascinating, because dreams are that powerful. Because dreams can make us look forward to the next day, next week or to the future.

Furthermore, dreams makes us work. Gives us a reason to continue what were doing and do it with our best. Dreams are like another source of energy.

Or maybe thats just me. Nonetheless, dreams are wonderful. So if you have one, I hope youll never stop dreaming until you reach it.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article when we goes in our dreams then we have gone in deep sight i love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dreams are just the possible possibilities that you can get

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hiii I notice your profile photo. I think it's Jungkook. Heheh Are you an Army? My bias is Jungkook too. I stan bts since 2014 the I Need You era.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg helloooooo!! Yes im an army too <3 wow youre one of the veteran armys!! cool hello, ive been a fance since 2016, hyyh era. and taekook is my bias tho i love all of them .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you. We should keep supporting bts no matter what. Hahaha I just remember how I discovered BTS. I'm just searching some korean boys in the google then I saw some cute boy and I found out he is Jungkook. That's why he is my bias. Then search about him then boom I became a fan of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG Nice to meet you too 🥺 Yes we will forever support them, as long as fate allows. Oh as for me its because of my army classmates. They were watching a mv theory about bts and thats how I got curious so I searched them and got hook to their music. No regrets tho. best decision of my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just post and comment here. You can have point in your comments..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's good to dream because it enables us think big think fast and also plan ahead of the future. Thanks for ths article it was great keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg thnak you for liking this article :(( comments like this keep me motivated to write so you can also subscribe to me and read my other published articles. i hope youll like them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody should have a aim in life..thank you for sharing your dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome and thank you for reading this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone dreams but not everyone's dreams are ever fulfilled. But we should work hard to make our dreams come true. Many thanks to the author. Keep writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg thank you so much :(((( ill keep writing and i hope youll keep supporting my works in the future. ill make sure its relatable and facts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for me dream is motivation to reach what we really want.. so dont stop dreaming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thats right. Keep dreaming until you reached your dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you😊. you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago