daily blog #1: All about me

6 23

Hello!

My name is Yannie. You can call me yan. Now I will start writing a series of daily blogs about my life and different issues or things I want to tackle about. This will be my contents. So if youre interested, please dont forget to subscribe to me, like my articles and interact with me too by replying or commenting in my articles.

Like what I said my name is Yannie. Im a 19 year old freshman college student (hopefully if I get accepted to my dream school). Im a student journalist and thats one of the reasons why I love writing here. I really love writing and reading, so having fun while earning? Well read.cash really feels like im working in a publishing company of some sort.

So maybe some of you are wondering why am I here? Or for what?

  • One of the reason is I really want to help my family. My mom is a single mom working overseas and right now our family is experiencing financial problems so Im really trying my best in this site to earny money.

  • Like I said I love writing and reading. The articles here are so entertaining and informative. People are generous too.

  • Im already enjoying using read.cash and I plan to continue using it until school started? Or until I have time.

That's all for today. If you have questions you can reply here and Ill answer it or I can also answer it in my next daily blogs.

PS. You can also suggest what topics should I write for my next blog.

- yannie :)

4
$ 0.56
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

Write about your life. Take pictures, but don't put them across, I can't see them clearly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh omg im sorry. The picture in my phone is okay but when i post it here on read.cash it keeps posting like that and theres no way to edit it so i just let it be. Ill make sure to do better next time and thank you for upvoting my post 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Telesfor where have you been, i haven't seen your signatory for two days now. You haven't comment on any of my articles lately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been a little busy lately. I also get a lot of notifications, so I can't read everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to know it is well, was wondering if anything has gone wrong not seeing your actions on my notifications for two days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to work to earn money so I can spend it on read.cash 😀 So I'm pretty busy from time to time. But don't worry about me. Your tutorials for newbies are more and more popular, you are more and more known on read.cash. You have a bright future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi yhannie. Welcome to read.cash. i hope you can really earn here. It also takes hardwork so just keep writing and commenting. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much elli <3 I will work hard and continue writing because I really enjoy writing and reading articles here plus I also want to help my mom with bills so Im doing my best. If you like you can subscribe to me to see my future articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw! I am Habiba from Bangladesh.. Please supporting me 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello habina omg i will. Im actually not from bangladesh but people from there like you are so hospitable and kind. I will support you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you dear. Hope we get along in this platform. Sene ikay mag publish pe ng mereme peng article dear.

Thank you fir joining here. see you around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg hello po thank you for liking and supporting this article. Its my pleasure to be your acquintance po in this platform. Ill subscribe you po teka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write more and earn more. Keep your article unique and remember copyrights. Be a writer that you want to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this. Yes I will do that . Thank you for the encouraging words and for reminders too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. You can also subscribe to me for more contents and daily blogs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yannie... I think you are a lovely person You're divine You're special You're unique And above all you are God's image

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you so much for such an overwhelming compliment blaisegeezy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That a good stories, stories about your self good articles and a ling article, just keep posting to earn more and more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Ill keep doing that. You can subscribe to me to get updated with my future blogs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Yannie. Welcome to read.cash. It's good to have people who love writing.

My advice to you is to read and comment a lot. Give comments which add something to this community and the article written. You learn from it and it helps you earning too plus you promote yourself this way.

Please, use Grammarly to check your grammar. I wish you good luck and above all fun. 🍀👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much wakeupkitty. Your advice is noted and Ill download it later. Lets enjoy this platform together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago