What to expect in my future blogs.

6 45
Avatar for twiddly.crochet
2 years ago

Words flows naturally when it comes to the things we love. Thus, my blogs and articles will be about the things that I love. I'm so excited to share what I'm most passionate about. I want to share my story and show you who I am. I will share about the beauty of my hobbies and my craft. You will encounter a variety of things here because I love a lot of things. I hope that you will enjoy my articles. Also, I will strive to continue improving my writing skills and show you my progress.

Crochet

My recent obsession is crochet. I love this craft because it's broad and you always have something new to learn. I have a small crochet business so I will share some of my commissions, some tips, some recommendations, and a lot of my crochet creations.

Arts & Crafts

I've always been in love with arts and crafts. Although I'm not really good at the arts side, I'm really interested in it. I want to learn more about different kinds of arts so I will include you in that journey of learning. In crafts, I will also study and learn more about it. I love diys, origami, punch needle art, and a lot of crafts.

Life

Well, I don't know if you're interested with my life but I will share it too. Not too much but just the right amount of info about me. I also want to include you in this life journey of finding my self, my path, and my future. I hope that we will all learn about the beauty of life and be stronger to face head on the rocky path that is in from of us.

Engineering

Well, I'm a civil engineering student so I will share with you some knowledge that I know. I will share with you my journey as Civil Engineering student and a future Civil Engineer. I hope I can share my struggles and my wins with you.

Short Stories and Novelettes

I love writing short stories and poems before. So, I'll find those and share it with you. I will also try to write more stories ranging from different genres so that I can improve my writing skills. i'm hoping that you will support it when I posted it. I'm so excited to share my creativity in writing with you.

Books and Novels

My first love. I love reading books and novels may it be in Wattpad or International books. I will share some of my recommendations with you with an explanation of why I love it. I hope that there will be someone that has the same taste in books as me. Although I really love every genre.

Webtoon

My recent fave! I love reading webtoon because it's an integration of both my love in reading and my love in art. Oh my gosh. I'm so excited to share with you my recommendations because there's a lot of webtoons that I love. There's a ton of gold in webtoon. I'm in love with the stories with magnificent art style. So excited to share it with you!

Movies, TV Series, K-drama, Anime

Of course, who doesn't love watching movies and series? I'm obsessed with watching right now because I can multitask it while I'm crocheting. I have a lot of recommendation and I will share my review of them. I hope that you will also share some of your recommendations too.

8
$ 9.59
$ 9.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
+ 1
Avatar for twiddly.crochet
2 years ago

Comments

Interesting content you are going to offer us, I am interested in reading it as soon as possible. Greetings and success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I look forward to your posts... Have a good time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are good at putting words together, welcome to the family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for being here. Welcome to this platform that full of hope🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there are you newbie or already knew what was read dot cash is all about? Welcome here and hope you enjoy the stay. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Thank you for the warm welcome. I'm just a newbie here and I still have a lot to learn in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago