Wisdom of Experiences, Awareness and Forgiveness

3 20
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

I've met great people in my life.

My mother gave me strength with her unlimited and unconditional love, my father with the support she gave me in the most difficult situations.

Thanks to my sister, I learned to be a mature person who supports young people.

My nephews made me forget that I had no children, and I learned to accept them as my own.

I have made great friends. When we got enough time, we wouldn't have a problem about who would pay the bill. The value of my friends who love me with my good and bad sides is very important to me. Thanks to them, I learned the comfort of being myself.

I had a friend who cooked great food, desserts. Eating his food made me happy. My happiness was his success.

With the great conversations we had with my friends, we wouldn't understand how the time passed.

I have had friends who protect and defend me even when I am not there.

I loved to share. My food, my drink, my conversation, my experiences, what I know. Thanks to this, even people who were stingy with others were generous with me. They helped me gain the awareness that we will take what we give.

I loved to share. My food, my drink, my conversation, my experiences, what I know. Thanks to this, even people who were stingy with others were generous with me. They made me realize that we will get what we give.

Teachers who treat their students in a friendly or affectionate way are very valuable to me. Thanks to them, I had teachers who helped me get a little interested in even the history class I don't like, and made me successful in mathematics, which I thought I didn't understand at all.

Thanks to the people who came into my life, I learned that the secret of being a loved person is to love people.

People who taught me in some way that I needed to balance myself when I was a very giving person entered my life. Thanks to them, I learned to give myself whatever I give to others. For me, these were important experiences and lessons.

Difficult times taught me to turn inside myself and get to know myself. As I got to know myself, I learned to get to know others in this way. I also learned that people are not perfect, but it is important to support those who love goodness.

Over time, I learned the importance of not being hooligan for a party, team, or anything else. Whoever does it right is right, and whoever does wrong is wrong. I learned that it is a virtue to defend the truth and not support wrong wherever it may be.

Great cheerful people have also entered my life. I couldn't be serious with them. I learned from them that joy is wisdom.

In fact, it is an important awareness for me to know that everything we think we are learning already exists within ourselves. Some give peace, some joy. In fact, what they do is to reveal the joy and peace within themselves. In fact, people become mirrors of what is within us. Joy, happiness and peace are within ourselves. It's there and accessible whenever we want.

We can learn something from even a child. Children become mirrors of our inner child. Plants, trees, sea and sky awaken good feelings and become a mirror to the beauties within us. Information is everywhere.

Love not only evokes good feelings in the heart. Love has wisdom. Light is the wisdom that illuminates the dark. Love and light are intertwined.

Everyone who comes into our lives, every event that happens to us, has a reason. There is something we have to learn.

We learn the good, the beautiful and the right with the opposite.

We don't know everything. Waiting for every truth to be backed by scientific evidence can be a waste of time. One day we can see scientific evidence of knowledge gained through wisdom. However, this wait may take a long time. If we have experienced that it is true in our lives when confronted with new information, if our heart and logic support it, and if it works, we do not need to look for evidence scientifically.

Science still has not been able to prove the existence of love, the power of faith, but we know they do exist. Sometimes it's also good to be skeptical. Doubt may be necessary to distinguish between right and wrong. But it would be more beneficial to use it for our own good without letting the bird rule our lives. When we encounter new information outside, it is up to us to experience it without harming ourselves, without losses, and to choose whether to believe or not. But it does not give wisdom to accept everything immediately or to reject it directly. Wisdom is gained through experience.

Thinking, analyzing, experiencing and seeing the results can provide us with information on this subject. Prejudice is a mistake that we must overcome.

Children's smile, joy; unrequited love of animals; the splendor of nature; The flavors in our lives can be a source of inspiration. Matter is made up of atoms even though its shape is different. Therefore, all the beauty, splendor, wisdom and secrets of the universe are present within us. It would be a good idea to just decide what will be and what will be a mirror for us and act in accordance with this decision.

Everyone who comes into my life is dear to me. Of course, there are people who are no longer in my life. I thank them for contributing to me as well. Forgiveness is freedom. Because it frees us from being attached to the past, an event or situation, and spending our energy on it.

Our emotions are important to us and can sometimes be great signposts for us. However, we have the freedom to choose which emotion will prevail in our lives. Sometimes we may need to do forgiveness work for this. Nobody's perfect. People who misbehave towards us are also people. So this is their responsibility and burden. There is no need for them to come into our lives again. However, so that they do not occupy our minds and tire our soul more; It would be better for us to focus on our own life, dreams, and beauty in our lives by forgiving them as people who can make mistakes.

Forgiveness also heals our hearts. Even trying to forgive can start the process if we want to heal ourselves so that our mind returns to the present, to the present.

I hope this article will benefit you on any subject in your life. Thank you for reading.

6
$ 1.49
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Snezana28
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Comments

Forgiveness can free us from hatred. With it, we can be healed and also the people around us. Sometimes forgiveness needs more time.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

We start with the intention to forgive. Sometimes the moment we intend can forgive, sometimes it can take more time. Intention has really great power. There is a transformation from the belief that forgiveness is difficult to the belief that I am now determined to forgive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. It's still a decision to make.

$ 0.00
3 years ago