To the Read.cash and Noise.Cash team

8 50
Avatar for turuncu
2 years ago

I haven't written an article for a long time. I want to try again today. But frankly, it won't be an article about personal development like I did before.

When I first wrote an article on the site, it was gratifying to earn Bitcoin Cash thanks to the tips given by @TheRandomRewander Bot. Because I was unemployed for a long time. I didn't have an income and it was much more difficult to find a job due to the Covid-19 pandemic. We haven't even left our homes due to quarantine. At such a time, earning BCH with read.cash has been great for me. Then one day @TheRandomRewander stopped tipping me without even knowing why. Since I still need money during this period, I decided to post on noise.cash. And here I stopped writing articles.

Many people here, like me, were happy to earn money by writing articles when they were unemployed. This may not be a job, but most of the people who subscribe to these sites are here because they earn money with their writing and sharing. Some of them are trying to make money for advertising purposes, and a large part by spamming.

Frankly, we expect to earn Bitcoin Cash for the time we spend here, directly or indirectly, for the effort we spend on our posts.

These sites have survived to this day as Read.Cash and noise.cash frankly promised BCH to their members, even as gifts or rewards. I admit it is not easy to deal with spam. The algorithm that automatically fights spam is, of course, quite successful. But I have a suggestion to the administrators and developers of read.cash and noise.cash. Please, you know that some accounts and users don't spam, even if the algorithm somehow detected it as spam. You can correct the error of the algorithm with small interventions.

Do not throw away the people who have worked here for months just because the algorithm has labeled them as spam. Because by producing quality content, do not delete us, who support these platforms. You know the algorithm makes mistakes. But there are many accounts that fall victim to the error of the algorithm. And these are the people who really put in the effort here.

I stopped typing here on read.cash as Bot stopped tipping months ago. Now I started having the same problem in noise.cash. Frankly, we cannot make a living with the money I earn here. But at least that gave us hope.

I request you to remove the accounts that you believe are not spam from the bot's blacklist.

I hope you take this into consideration.

10
$ 11.61
$ 11.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
+ 1
Avatar for turuncu
2 years ago

Comments

Dear friend, I'm glad you're back..I've been spam for over 6 months and I don't get advice but I haven't left the platform.I hope one day a miracle happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Yes, I'm guessing that especially the read.cash algorithm is checking for authenticity similar to the google algorithm. But sometimes I think it's a bit overdone. If the article we published is similar to a part of an article published on another site, I think the system perceives it as spam. Although the article with the Baklava recipe is entirely my own original content, I think the ingredient list was perceived as spam because it somehow resembled an article elsewhere.

It is impossible to understand the algorithm. Sharing articles frequently, making frequent comments, and I guess even returning to our friends who support us can cause us to be perceived as spam.

I was guessing that some of my friends here might be perceived as spam. But I did not anticipate that my baklava recipe might cause me to be tagged as spam.

That's why I won't be sharing recipes anymore. Frankly, I plan on just improvising.

I hope a miracle happens and read.cash and noise.cash will return to their former vitality. And they are good at weeding real accounts and spam accounts. In this way, real people who work on these sites will be rewarded as they deserve.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Looks like your wish has been granted! I saw rusty noticed your article already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really happy with that. I think I can continue writing now. By the way, I had a wallet problem. I imported my wallet in Bitcoin.com wallet. But it doesn't show up there for some reason. I was able to see it with Electron Cash wallet. But I created a new wallet to be able to use Bitcoin.com wallet. It didn't happen again. I guess I have to use the Electon Cash wallet. We used to be able to use Bitcoin.com wallet. Now I don't understand why not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.. I don't have an idea what has happened there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you again. And you've been welcomed by the bot. I hope to see you again as before. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, I didn't notice the bot's visit due to the problem with my wallet. I added Bitcoin.com wallet seed phrase to read.cash. But no notification came. I was really surprised when I just opened the site. I think even though it's the same seed phrase, Bitcoin.com wallet doesn't see the amount that Electron Cash Wallet can see. I guess I have to use the Electon Cash wallet.

I think I can continue writing here now. I hope my account is back to normal now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago