The importance of our health

5 17
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago
Topics: Health, Life, Reality, Love

Hello friends,

I have been struggling with the disease for 4-5 days. Thank God it's not a contagious disease. However, due to the pain I have suffered in the last 4-5 days, I am experiencing a very troubled period. Since yesterday, I have been able to recover a little thanks to pain relief needles.

Yes, suffering is really hard. Moreover, it increases the suffering more when it is constantly. I will go to check on Monday. Whether surgery is necessary or not, I think it will be clear on Monday. I think it has become more difficult to be treated in hospitals due to the pandemic. In these days when the whole world is struggling with Corona, we all understand how precious health is.

If even the troubles and pains suffered during a normal illness can affect us so much, God help our patients struggling with the corona. God bless our doctors and healthcare staff.

I would like to continue writing here whenever possible, but forgive me if I cannot respond to your comments. Thank you very much for all your comments and financial and moral support.

I had to go through this to appreciate my health. If only we could understand how important blessings even simple things we do in daily life are without suffering pain, suffering or illness. But whatever happens to us, of course, there is a reason. This message can sometimes be an opportunity that empowers us, gives us wisdom, and we can experience life in a more equipped and powerful way.

Everything that happens to us teaches us something. I hope it will lead me to share with you the knowledge and experiences I have gained at the end of this process. The first thing I have learned right now is that my family, who is always with me, and our neighbors who do not spare their support, are wonderful people. Second, I realized how valuable even the things we see simply are.

Love and greetings to you all.

4
$ 2.44
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Snezana28
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago
Topics: Health, Life, Reality, Love

Comments

Dear friend, it's a hard time. It's hard to go to the hospital here because of the pandemic. I wish you a speedy recovery and that you don't suffer pain!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment and attention. We try not to go to the hospital as much as possible due to the pandemic. We have paid attention to the hygiene rules as much as we can, but it is best not to go to the hospital if we do not have to. I hope the pandemic process will end as soon as possible and we will all breathe a sigh of relief.

$ 0.00
3 years ago