Honesty and Healing?

4 28
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Why honesty?

I have been working on harmony with the universe and divine system for a long time. Doing good activities, helping others, working for the good of the whole, purifying myself internally, etc. However, no matter what I did, I couldn't find a way to overcome the bottlenecks in some issues.

During this process, I observed that the old system did not work much. For example, I have tried many studies to increase abundance. Energy studies, Grigori Grabovoi number sequences, Esma-ul Husna Studies in the form of mentioning the Names of Allah mentioned in the Quran ... In short, I tried to do everything I could on this subject. While all these studies and systems were useful to a point, for some reason I could not cure the source of the problem. Of course, it was sad to see that the problem continued, although I saw little benefit.

Then I wanted to pour out my heart into the universe, the divine system, God, the angels as it went through me. This is an inner conversation of course .. And while doing this, expressing myself honestly was the most important point. The more honest I was, the more accurately I could express myself. At certain times in my life, this kind of inner conversation was the work that relieved me the most. This time I wanted to do this work again.

In fact, helping charities with large sums, reaching out to hungry children in Africa, working in charities for free, etc. Although the activities are beautiful and virtuous, the reason we do them is of great importance. So being honest is again the most important issue.

For example, let's say you are a healer doing healing sessions. The more you believe in healing yourself, the easier it is for your client to heal. So when we say what we believe, when we do it, when we practice it, we behave honestly. If we do not believe that the system will work, it is not honest to apply it as if it will work for someone else. Therefore, I believe that it is more appropriate to believe ourselves first, to work with ourselves until we believe it works.

I wanted to tell you this honesty rule that I realized. Whatever we do, doing it honestly is more important than perhaps doing huge, important social projects without belief.

I was aware of the importance of honesty even when I wasn't dealing with issues such as energy systems and personal development. But it took time to realize that the working system of the universe is based on trust, belief, and honesty. The first condition of being a reliable person is to be honest. Honesty gives confidence, both to ourselves and to others. Trust is a condition of believing. If we fully believe that the universe will somehow heal, we can easily be healed without the need for any system. When our belief in healing is full, we honestly help other people to heal.

I believe healing can take any form. Sometimes a single word, a smile, or an awareness ... Even if we do not know how the healing will take place, our belief in it can be complete and undoubtedly unlimited, perhaps immediately, perhaps completely at the appropriate time.

The healing source of the universe is unlimited. Healing has no shape, no limit. It is our belief and our trust. I cannot say that I am an expert healer in energy systems. However, I know that sometimes even a single word can comfort a person. Even while chatting with someone, healing can occur. Or, healing can be achieved with a sincere greeting or a sincere smile to a person passing by.

Sometimes we read a book and we start healing in the lines of that book. An article we read may help us to heal by solving a blockage in us.

One day someone comes along and a single sentence becomes a turning point in our lives. Words, words, letters, pictures, symbols can be healing.

Sometimes something or person enters our lives and becomes the last piece of the puzzle and the puzzle is complete. Honest is a very important part of my puzzle. I have no idea how much of the big picture I can smell. I also do not know when the healing will occur. I just believe it's important to be honest in everything I do so that I can see more of the bigger picture. I know that when I am happy I give happiness, when I am at peace I give peace to those next to me.

Although I do not know how much I can heal others, I know that healing also starts with myself first. It is not possible for us to give something that is not ourselves, nor is it possible for us to see something that is not ourselves. Love, hate, happiness, joy, healing are within ourselves. The love we feel when we love someone is within ourselves .. And so is anger ...

Wishes Happiness, Hope, Peace, Joy and Healing ...

5
$ 3.71
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Comments

Hope and faith in healing must exist, above all! We should never give up and stop believing in healing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. In any case, morale and hope are very important ... We must continue to hope, to keep our morale high and to support ourselves with our inner strength.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Faith is half of success. If we don`t believe in something, it will not works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree .. In any case, we either support ourselves or weaken. The process is actually a neutral situation. Even success or failure mostly depends on how we define it. Success is personal. Since everyone's process is different and we are the only one with whom we can compete, this means: "As we move forward, we are successful". And this is worth celebrating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago