Getting back up after difficulties

6 45
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

I can say my favorite trait is not to be jealous. Of course, there were times when my confidence in myself was weakening. When faced with failure, I cannot say I was not affected by it. Or when I lose in a game ... But then I feel like this: "What I'm feeling right now is quite natural. There's nothing wrong with that. But this is a one-off situation. I shouldn't allow a minor situation. Failure affects all my achievements." translate I met many people with different characters. There were also people with talents that I couldn't do, that I thought I didn't have. Moreover, I love meeting people with great abilities.

There were also those who did not care, although they had extraordinary abilities. He liked that I remind him of these abilities. Or everyone would say that this is not special to me as gifted. Knowing that there are talented people will not make you jealous if you are aware of the importance of your own abilities.

When I first saw people who could express their thoughts, thoughts and feelings easily, my reaction was "What a stupid person this is." I was a person who lived his thoughts and feelings within himself and did not open himself up much. And this character structure was the opposite of mine. In time, we started to dialogue more and get to know each other with that opposite character. As I got closer to him, I saw that it wasn't a bad thing for him to share his feelings, thoughts and react instantly when needed. I was beginning to react the way he did. But more so next to him. It's as if being friends with him helped me complete a missing piece in me. Now my negative feelings towards him have changed. Because I've changed. This change wasn't just something that happened when I came across it. But it made it easier for me to enter my life just in time and transform. Everything happened when it should have been. We became very good friends with him. But then I realized that these abilities were actually dormant skills that I also had. The awakening of these abilities made that friend enter my life. Somehow another part of my awakening. I accepted a part of me that I rejected somewhere in me.

We experience many similar things in our lives. Every experience can help us come to terms with our side in the dark, to accept ourselves. I have had many relationships in the past that made me feel worthless. But it was in the subconscious of reminding me that I did not value myself enough, that I was not aware of my own worth. If you ask me, "Of course I value myself." I used to say that. If our consciousness and subconscious are not compatible, we talk about our subconscious the most. It is of course possible to transform our subconscious. By gaining awareness, we can transform our subconscious by uncovering and transforming things buried deep within our subconscious. There are many studies developed on the subconscious. But I haven't tried them. However, I can say that with awareness I can transform many things. When we know what the problem is, we can easily find a solution.

There have been wonderful people coming in and out of my life. Of course, there have been people who have deeply affected my life. However, whatever happened happened for a reason; Everyone who entered my life came into my life for a reason.

I've learned to react to people who say hurtful words to me. I learned not to include people who don't care about my feelings in my life. I learned that if someone who doesn't know how to love doesn't let me, I can't teach. I've learned not to sacrifice my time for people who don't have time for me.

Loving, helping, friendship is of course important in life, but first we must be aware of our own worth. We must love ourselves. We have to take time for ourselves and do things that make us feel good. Sacrifice is not something for everyone. To raise even our children, we must first gather our strength. Because we can be useful to our little puppies who only need us when we're strong.

Of course, it's nice to do good things for others in life and give them happiness. I don't want to be selfish. If we want to give someone something, we must have that thing. However, if we buy one and give it to others, we will have nothing left. We must be able to do what we do without consuming ourselves.

We can share our own happiness with everyone. Our happiness can also be passed on to others. However, making sacrifices to make others happy, spending what we have for them, consuming ourselves do not make everyone, especially us, happy. When we are unhappy, when we spend all our strength on others, that doesn't make anyone happy.

We are valuable. Living our life in a way that reflects this is our first priority. Our children who we value most in life feel happier and safer when we are happy, when we feel good, when we are empowered and when we think of them. The stronger we are, the more powerful they feel.

We may have done failures in life, things we thought were mistakes. It may be that we are weak at times. Only we can stand up again. We can regain our strength. No matter how the people we encounter make us feel, we can remember our own worth and start doing things for ourselves. Now think of something simple to make yourself happy. What makes you happy? A cup of coffee? Is it good music?

Or take a few deep breaths and think of the goodness of your life, your loved ones, give thanks and smile.

Thanks for your reading.

5
$ 5.91
$ 5.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Rutkowski
$ 0.05 from @pinkwidow
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Comments

They say you can love others if you love yourself.A huge path begin to opens up when we change our minds.It only takes a little patience and effort to resolve.And we also need faith that the treasury of inner wisdom or thoughts of the heart certainly offers us the right answer.Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with your words. It is very important to love ourselves and to be aware of our own worth in order to live a truly happy and fulfilling life. I wish you a merry christmas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jealousy is a dangerous disease. I am not jealous and I always look forward to other people's successes. I want you to be my friend. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so .. A person with self-confidence, being jealous of the success of others is a great obstacle to success. Especially the talents and achievements of my loved ones and relatives make me happy. Of course we can be friends. Merry Christmas. I wish you a new year full of health, happiness and success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago