Walking in one of our local parks

10 51
Avatar for tsakf
Written by
3 years ago

On Sunday, I decided to go for a walk with my friend @yiannis , in a nearby park. I enjoy slow walking, because, I have time to chat, about interesting subjects.

Yiannis decided to participate here, during our walk. He has posted many articles elsewhere, so I followed him, to see what comes next.

This is the first view after entering the park.

After a while.....

An ultimate, slow mover.

Pistachio trees.

A nice playground.

A walking trail, in the trees.

A small vineyard.

A small outdoor theater.

The villa, of the previous owner Ifigeneia Syngrou.

It was a nice walk, and I tried to share, what I think was best, from this walk. Enjoy!

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of tsakf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tsakf
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice place and nature. I like it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is that? I've never seen pistachio trees ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Athens, Greece.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so cool ;-; thank you for letting me see a piece of greece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The park is so beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your place is really beautiful 😍 The turtle got my attention hahaha it's so cute 😍😍😍 I'm happy that you invite your friend here in this platform. I hope she enjoyed reading and writing too πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This park is beautiful knowing that turtle lives there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place really looks attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I'm going there

$ 0.00
3 years ago