A li'l about me

8 48
Avatar for trulySarah
2 years ago
Topics: Newbie

As a student, we are vulnerable to facing lots of challenges  that could affect our psychological health. For example, when  we are expected to finish a school task and we are expected to be  creative and cooperative with our groupmates. We need to consider  and respect everyone’s opinion and come up with the best idea to  work with. Also, another habit that we should be doing not only as  a student but as a human is to respect our professors, our parents,  fellow neighbors, and other people who are older than us no  matter what the situations are. Simply doing the things that  are mentioned above can shape our character into someone who knows  how to value and give importance to life in general.

One  characteristic of mine that I really like is being a cheerful  one. For me, to be cheerful means to lessen the loads of our  hardships that we are dealing with and to look on the brighter  side of our surroundings, beautiful features of life, and smooths  over the rough places in the road. I really love to spread good  vibes to those people whom I am surrounded with. It doesn’t mean that  I don’t have any dilemmas in life, it is just that I know how to  properly handle them. I believe that it is really essential to  have a positive attitude in facing our daily lives and to encourage  others to see and look for the brighter side, always. As much as  possible, I am also the type of person who always lets my friends  know of their attitude, so that they would know how they are  projected by others.  

Another aspect of my personality that you will recognize is that I am a person who works hard. I realized that as we've gotten older, everything has changed little by little, step by step, and it's driving you insane if you haven't realized all of the changes that have taken place in our lives. I said that because when I'm in junior high, I was just a fat, lazy woman who knew, sometimes, don't know how to spend money and roamed around our area at the time. My mother, on the other hand, ordered me to help them in our store every Sunday, which is not a school day. I was too childish at the time because I was impatient when it came to helping my mother, and I was a stubborn daughter. But, now that we've decided that I'll study in the city, or where my older sister studies, I'm relieved because I won't have to go to the store for a long time every day. But no, it was the total opposite of what I did in our province.

Because I begun to understand how difficult life is. I saw my sister working and studying at the same time because you have to work harder if you want to sustain life. My sister has been a great help in teaching me how to live in the city while we are both studying. We help and support one another simply to ensure that we are alive and well. Regardless, our parents will continue to send money to help us in sustaining our current status. I realize how important it is to have extra money in my pocket, to have food, and to have people who help me just to live. I remember walking rather than riding a tricycle in senior high and skipping meals just to keep the last money in my wallet. I'm in extreme pain the entire way from Makati to Taguig because of the long distance I'm walking while carrying a bag full of books. I have to stay strong because I have to work after that. After a long day of work and studying, that was the most fulfilling moment of my life because I was able to rest peacefully for a short time.

In such a way that, my expectations become reality, in which you have to work hard to live with changes. All the experiences that I had dealt throughout my entire  existence, one of the greatest reasons why I overcame those is my  family and friends because just like everybody else’s reason, they guide me  well and taught me how to be human, a good human. I will always  thank them for teaching me what is right and not because everyone has its own unique  characteristics and purpose. I believe that humans are God’s  greatest creation and are special. 



5
$ 1.91
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Cronos
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 1
Sponsors of trulySarah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trulySarah
2 years ago
Topics: Newbie

Comments

Welcome trulySarah. This is where you can meet more friends who real and true. Happy Sunday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply. Thank you for the comment and welcoming me here. Hope you'll have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So great to know that you are a hardworking individual. Continue that quality my friend. Anyway, welcome to the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again, thank you so much! Yes, I will keep striving more. Thank you for interacting with me, I also read some articles of yours and it was amazing. Take care <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the club buddy, you get +1 subscriber :) readcash is a wonderful place to write your thoughts. i hope you like here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww, thank you so much! Thank you for taking time to read my first post. Nice to meet you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, trulySarah. Hope you'll feel at home here. It's a good place with a good atmosphere most of the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Thank you so much for welcoming me here. Have a great day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago