When I write, I break my lifelong silence.

0 18
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

My dreams are wanderers!

Just like a baby lion roaring in my heart.

My eagerness to fit the haste that I knitted from the sill of the window on which I lament and the words of the body of love into a poem, a lifetime, into a story.

And…

My enthusiasm is stuck in my crop, sir, I still don't regret it, I just pass the hiccups in my throat with poems.

I'm in the office of sadness, it's two.

I haven't encountered any other climate similar to this love that I have doubled in my life around me.

Sometimes I walk the side roads.

There are countless holes and broken stones in my heart, is it because of the roadwork on the main road?

However, I hoped that this love would be crowned, but you see, it was stoned incessantly.

Just like the stone that a madman threw into the well and all the parents came together and couldn't get that stone out...

Do not touch the skirts of the dancer with all these poems.

And just read, sir, even if you ignore me, I will never miss you in my prayers.

A deep ache inside of me.

My instruments are already broken.

I never liked to play the block flute.

And my beloved upright piano, which I touched in my tiny hands, and my father's dreams were shattered that day for the first time, because I had no desire to be a pianist or anything.

Afterwards, I started the preparatory class and while I was learning a foreign language in a hurry, another foreign language was not enough, it was my life and my youth was spent like a coin.

What else can one hear from someone who is in love?

And even though you plug your ears, this endless love will spread from ear to ear, besides, I never took a life time while I was loving someone...

Come see that; I'm still waiting for approval from the universe in order to love myself like crazy.

I always thought I was crazy.

People were parents.

And as if my dilemma is not enough, I spend the last ten years in between, of course, there is nothing left that hasn't happened to me in the full ten years I've been writing, but I just break my silence for a lifetime when I write and when I don't write, I review what fate has written to me, but the Creator never lets me go.

Is it the bitterness left in me?

I'm speechless?

My witty heart and imprisoned feelings.

If I'm caught in this love, and what I hold in my hand, in fact, I stretch out my hand and my hand is empty, so every time I pray and write, my dreams come true, of course, I will love you as long as He allows.

My words.

My enchanted self and my temperament.

Like a desert flower, sometimes cold on the ground, and here are the tears that fell from my eyes and whoever I fell from, I got closer to my God.

My inner voice screaming.

I didn't take the precaution, I don't even pronounce love and being loved anymore, I just write my life that I closed in with the aim of creating a new world by leaving this back door.

I have not accepted the identity of a butterfly yet, with flying wings and occasionally coming out of my cocoon, because one day is never enough for me to love and write, although it will not be enough in a lifetime, no matter how much I write what I will say, mine is an unending desire, I will put the last point until the last day of my life.

My Croatian existence.

My patchy heart.

My resentment is the height of a man, and although the waves have already exceeded it, I know my height, but that I will not be very permanent in this sea, where I jumped without knowing how to swim.

Like everyone else, I will continue to love and write until my time to migrate comes.

5
$ 3.24
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments