I also kicked out the shadows that accompanied my smiling face

2 57
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Life when it's not a game!

I'm a noose in the blind knot of my loneliness.

You took my youth, which I sacrificed to blind bullets, in front of the bullets.

I have the perfect white collar title that matches my mood in the plazas where I take flight with the peace of backflip.

One step later, I returned to education again, and while taking crazy notes in the lecture halls, I kept my eyes on the hill without being arrogant.

Rare passers-by.

The ones who let me down.

I caress my orphanhood.

You are the interpreter of my voiceless words.

Colorful flowers on my spring branches

Autumn fell all around me,

You filled smiles from my heart to my cheeks.

Of course, while my embroidery and my body were matched, I decided that my appointment was not made this time, and that being a foreign language teacher in the private sector offers freedom, not hardship, and I greet my colleagues with the title of stupidity hidden in the nature of my refusal to earn money, and I fly in the sky with the love and respect of my students. .

my house?

Is it my hopper?

Or is it my solitary cell?

What's wrong sir?

The scanning device, while hidden behind a pair of eyes, where, of course, I set aside the dreams that I have done with my pen and that I will reach the right path before I die, and run to my Lord in real terms and pass it alone with my heart eye.

Embroidery day.

Dancing sadness.

The life I deserve.

Writing is a migration.

If it's a presentation, it's a serialization of all these emotions.

A time interval is between my yesterday and my day. This gift you left in my heart, the warmth you left in my palms, my love for you, my passion, my obligation, and this passion you left on my lips will be my happiness and companion for a lifetime.

My heart overflowing between the lines and I did not compromise my humanity without compromising my compass and I gave the right to my imagination on the eve of making my dreams come true.

No matter what the subject is, first of all, my brain and my heart, my whole being, and my self-sacrifice longing for a world that does not allow transition to love, and of course I can easily love all living things because of the Creator.

While it is a reflection of this extraordinary and peaceful togetherness that I finally faced with myself and created for myself with my pen by throwing out the shadows accompanying my smiling face, all that I wrote is not all of these, you know, and I am just at the beginning of the road and it's the time when I opened my wings with my child's heart and endless longing and dream. What I wrote when I was also a reflection of an outside world.

9
$ 4.56
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments

This is so poetic my dear friend trix. Like kicking out the shadows that accompanies a smiling face is such a catchy title and I must say that your life is full of emotions. I am truly moved by your words my dear friend. My salute to you for writing an excellent content.

It is so nice to bump with you today with your most amazing craft. Have a great day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago