Finding Your Inner Voice in Content Creation | My Introduction the Community

14 50
Avatar for tpkidkai
2 years ago

Hi everyone and I hope that you are all doing well. The name is Oli but most of my online friends called me TP as it is connected to my username tpkidkai.

I am quite familiar with this platform for quite some time but never had the chance to join yet nor create content as I am not sure what I should share here plus the idea that I will need to start over again from scratch.

I was torn whether to keep my username or create a new one but decided to retain it so that if in any case, they find me we can still connect.

Now, so what am I doing here?

I had a hard time thinking about what my content should be. In my first few post, I decided to share some blogging tips that I have learned from the years of experience that I have but for some reason, I think that I need to stay away from such ( personal decisions and to avoid repeating content).

I also want to start fresh, like have the same experience of building my new list of connections here too!

Maybe I should start creating some other posts that I do want to try and work on the other projects that I haven't created yet.

What's the Project then?

Aside from the daily random post that I will be doing here might as well create a podcast that is related to the content creators in the blockchain. I'd love to interview folks on the other website but quite hesitant to start there as I still have some reservations. Maybe some will be able to push me to do that.

I already have the title of the new project but doesn't have any guest yet.

Here's a sample of my work as a reference kindly note that this sample is different from the new stuff that I will be working.

Thank you for joining me here and if you want to guest in my show let me know so that we can arrange a schedule. I am doing my recording every weekend at 9:00 PM Manila Time.

6
$ 0.38
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
Avatar for tpkidkai
2 years ago

Comments

So bagong user or old user with new account?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bagong user ako dito sa read.cash pero I had been blogging for quite some time na sa Steemit na ngayon ay Hive na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see. I see... Parang Nakita ko sya before pero more like memo sya Diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi medyo complicated sya na blogging site hahah dami ng keys atbp pero goods din naman ang kitaan noon. ngayon medyo hindi na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are the same tp. I'm still learning about this platform. Let's just keep working hard here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes yes let's be successful here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will be successful here. And welcome to read. cash dear!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One week user ka na pala dito no? Pero still, welcome to read.cash kahit late na ang pag welcome, hehehe. Nice meeting you Oli or TP

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too here! Yes one week palang ako it is a breather new folks to meet and mas madaming Pinoy. Pwede magtagalog anytime. hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, makarelax tayo sa kaka English kasi madaming Pinoy dito. Ang saya tumambay dito ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not hesitate to share your passion, just make sure the topics are original and the contents are not repetitive. You will be successful here. And, welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome

This is what I am trying to avoid. Ayaw ko naman na maging spammerist ang peg ko din dito ibang site- ibang content para mas masaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Nagbablog ka rin sa Hive or PublishOx?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa Hive lang me nag ba blog - parang mainstay yung blog ko dun. Sa PublishOx di ko pa na gagawa haha di na kaya ng powers pa to add another site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago