Types of music that increase your productivity

5 25
Avatar for topro
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Science, Music, Facts
Sponsors of topro
empty
empty
empty

Headphones are often a neglected but necessary office tool. Real music can inspire you, sharpen your focus and help you deal with new projects with complete confidence. But what kind of music does all this?

According to research, instrumental music is the best kind of music when you are trying to learn something. Research shows that it can help you recognize information faster, while songs at 50 to 80 beats per minute are ideal for creative work. This pace can help you trigger an alpha state in your brain, making you more focused and relaxed. If you are working on something boring, any kind of music can help you get in the mood. However, if you have to complete a difficult task, you will probably need to turn off your favorite song list - even the quietest notes can cause cognitive impairment.

If you do something you know you are good at, then you can listen to what you want. Research from the American Medical Association reveals that surgeons have a better and more accurate job while listening to their favorite songs.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for topro
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Science, Music, Facts

Comments

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with all that has been written. I’m the type of person who likes to work with music. The only thing I don't like is when I have to review the written and control tasks of my students, because then I have to be very focused.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Instrumental music helps with hard work and should be listened to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I went to surgery we listened the music in operating room.I know this because I was under local anesthesia.Music was instrumental and also songs music.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is something true in that. For example, when I do something I like to listen to music, I think less about problems. I feel better. At home I have an accordion, a big synthesizer, a flute. We have no idea we are playing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago