I want silence. I want my thoughts .... I want my freedom !!!

4 20
Avatar for tmile
Written by
3 years ago


We all have friends, children, parents who take care of us and bring us happiness, but there are moments when we are alone and when we simply want to win from problems. When we were little, we cried for every little thing, and even now we know how to cry for love - those little words of only five letters that convey so much meaning and no matter how small, it always hurts the most. That word is not uttered lightly precisely because of its power, it knows that it hits you so hard that your wounds never heal, and that's how when you are alone, those wounds open and let all your sorrow come out.
I am often asked, how come I am almost always alone? and I answer that it is the most beautiful time for me, my time, that it is the most that a man can do for himself, and that I think everyone should spend a day alone with himself, an hour, two in dead silence.


Man lives in a constant balance of moments of loneliness and moments of society. Although common loneliness is viewed by many with a negative connotation, on the contrary, there are also many people who enjoy their lonely moments so much that they prefer these plans to an alternative to social skills.
People who enjoy their loneliness have an intense inner world. Man is immersed in the constant dynamics of relationships with others by being in society. For example, relationship with colleagues, life with neighbors in the neighborhood and family. Not all personal relationships are completely happy and satisfying. Many of them are perceived as a social protocol, not as an enjoyment. From this perspective, moments of loneliness become a pleasant break that encourages emotional rest.


I didn't say, "I want to be alone." I said, "I want you to leave me alone." I want my hours of solitude. I want silence. I want my thoughts .... I want my freedom !!!


6
$ 0.45
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Avatar for tmile
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

A wonderful story, you really made me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Snezo, it means your compliment to me. I try to make the story good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Freedom has no price, great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Freedom is the power of a living being that lives and evolves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago