Too cute not to Share

13 22
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago
She must have thought her doll prefers her dress.

I check my daughter if she's already sleeping. I had a good laugh after seeing this. This is not what she looks like when I put her to bed. You know sometimes she pretends to close her eyes (so tight, trying not to move) whenever she heard me coming for me to think that she's asleep and so I can leave her alone. Only for me to hear some tiny footsteps trying not to make a noise afterwards.

What do you think she's doing most of the time? Changing clothes! Like more than 3 clothes on the floor every night. And all the books and toys. She's hard work I'm telling you.

Sometimes I saw her on this state! I'm pretty sure she's clean before she goes to bed. But upon checking, lol make up all over her! She loves blue this time. Maybe she'll be doing a make up a tutorial later on! 😂

Later in the morning, she comes to me and told me "Mommy, I'm sorry I get your make up last night." And so I say, "You have to ask for permission if you want to borrow something that is not yours okay? And you're not allowed make up. You're only a baby." And she said, "But Mommy, SHARING IS CARING!" 😆

I should be careful about what I'm teaching her. It could be used against me. I told you these kids are getting smarter!

Are your kids doing the same? Are they all like this, lol?

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

That's so adorable!!!! Kiddos always love to play with make up for some reason. Do you give her make overs sometimes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. She giving me! She even paint her granny's nails. 🤣 And Mum never paint her nails before lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you have a future cosmetologist right there. Have her watch make up tutorials!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's very cute..thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All children are the most beautiful while they sleep, they have so much energy while they are awake that it is very difficult to follow them. My children were born with only 2 years difference and it was very hard during that period.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always cute article full of worth reading material. By the way i have sent you sponsorship request. please approve if you find it ok. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww.. Thank you so much! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cute cute naman ng batang iyan 😍, naku ihanda mo na ang sarili mo madaming paiiyakin na lalaki pagka nagdalaga na 😂, she's so pretty kasi tapoa dinaig pa ako, hala ka may pa eye shadow na ang bata kamusta naman ako hindi marunong ng ganyan haha. Siguro pinapanuod ka nya pag nag memake up ka ano? At napaka bright na bata ahaha, sharing is caring naman daw kasi, turo mo pala yan ee 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay naku bhe gandang hands are sa sarili nya laging nsa harap ng salamin tapos tatanungin ka, Mommy am i beautiful?😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, ay may karapatan naman sya, maganda naman talaga ay, haha.. english spokening si baby girl? Ay hala dinaig din ako, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago