Can I come In

8 42
Avatar for tifee
Written by
2 years ago

It all started on a Sunday evening when everyone gather for a party which I wasn't familiar with anyone there. I was invited by my girlfriend to the party, I never knew it was such a very big party. When we got there, she introduced me to some of her friends but I wasn't welcome. I don't understand why they didn't welcome me, is it because I am not handsome? Is it because I didn't wear the latest design of cloth-like their boyfriend? Is it because I didn't speak in their intonation? All these questions were pumping in my mind all through the party and she noticed too and becusse of that we left early. She was angry with her friends too because of the way I was welcomed. I change my perspectives since that day that anywhere I will be going or invited to, I will always ask people if I am rightly invited or not and that's the reason for the title of this article. I am simply asking everyone on this wonderful platform that should I come in? Am I permitted and allow in here? Can I also continue writing like other writer on this platform?

from unsplash

The reason for all these questions was because I am new here and I am willing to meet new people here also but before that, I need everyone permission to do that. I am very sure I am welcome here because i was told that there are many lovely and friendly people here on this platform.

I think I am talking too much? Let me get down to business. I am Tifee by nickname and I don't think my full name is necessary for now, I can always do that as times go on. I am in my semi final in a university which will remain unknown for now, I know you have started thinking about the type of person that I am, well, I am a secretive person and I don't like a situation where people will get to know a lot about me because if they do, they can use it against me, we live in a wicked world and I am scared for my life. I know you all are my family on here so I should be free with you all after spending some days here. I have started my writing skills ever since I was in senior secondary school and up till now I still write, I do write poems most times and also about my feelings every time. I am a lover of football and I support Man united club even though they are having a difficult time now with their coach, I still stand for man united, I like food also and for this, I eat all types of food, I don't select food nor do I have a favourite.

unsplash

I like girls too and I can't deny that I love girls too much and I fall in love easily, that doesn't mean I can be taken down by women πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I am smart when it comes to that, I also like blue as colour because it kind of give me a source of relieve, it looks calm, the sky is blue and water comes from the sky which means the colour is used as water in most context or drawings as a whole. what again that i havent mention about myself? i dont think i have anyone left and if i do, i will doing that in my other articles here.

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to express myself through this introductory article, i hope you have got to know a lttle about me with this. stay tune for my other articles,

Bye for now,later friends.

7
$ 3.18
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
+ 2
Sponsors of tifee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tifee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hi Tifee, nice to meet you. Welcome to Read.cash! I hope you'll enjoy your time here. I love the blue color too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn, nice to meet you too ma. Thanks for then warm welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Readcash TifeeπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks dear,i appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm hope to see more work from you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Tifee. Of course, you are very much welcome here. Feel free to make yourselves comfortable. I hope you enjoy your time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for the welcoming me, i appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago