Are you suffering from acne problem? Here i am giving you 2 small tips .This might help you . . . 1 ) Consumptionn of Excess sugar cause acne. So take less sugar . . 2 ) sandalwood pack would help you to cure your acne . What you need to do is make a paste of sandalwood powder and add milk (dry skin) or rose water (oily skin) with it. You can apply it daily but 3 times in a week would be enough . . . . Try it . My sister tried these techniques and yes she gotta good result. Her acne problem is vanished.Make sure the sandalwood you are using is original. Also not everyone's skin is same .what worked for me might not work for you. I just tried to give you a cheap way to cure your problem

1
$
User's avatar
@thoughtsof_raii20 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the tips...it will surely help sufferers...btw after many days I've got a notification of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am concentrating on my studies so I cannot think of good content right now. I just realized my contents are shit ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚that's why I don't post much and not active

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to be attentive in studies

$ 0.00
3 years ago