Fruit of Sacrifice

Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

Its more than a month from now since i started here in read.cash. On my first and second weeks of staying here wasnt really good enough, there are moment i felt kinda boring, ived joined certain community and tried to communicated with them but it seems felt like it was a ghost community, but life must still go on.

Then few days after i kept myself indulging here and things slowly changed i got started earning subscribers and its really really hard for me to have even 1 subscriber. But i was thankful that now i have enough friend to support me (πŸ’ž hope they wont change πŸ’ž) . Then found myself happiness in here. I constantly log in every day to create some simple article and having communication with few dear friends.

Time goes by and things keep on changing,I tried to have an sponsorship event but i wasnt lucky enough to got attention from fellow members so ridiculous and i even pity myself and asking what wrongs? Why others can. After having that worst achievement i can say, i still pursue and hoping along the way i could find the right things for me.

So today im proudly and honor to say all thats things happened in my past experiences in read.cash was just a moment to be treasure. I wont forget it because i wont be here without my past. I want you also to know how truly happy i am today because almost everyday im earning more than 1 $. Yes just one dollar it maybe sounds not big enough for you but for me it is.

And tomorrow I look forward more great moments to be encounter. Till here dear read.cash having you in my life was a great help indeed. You change my boring life in this pandemic situation. Please bear my grammar and accept my apology if found annoying. Thanks for reading it(i hope someone tried to read it). Attached below my eaning here in read.cash.

Please ?!

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thootzy713
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congrats friend, you have a great journey in Read Cash. Keep on spreading your positivity. We're her to support you all the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend for being here and for that please count me one of your avid supporters and expect me often on your comment section and its up to you, if would like to do the same as i do. Good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support. I subscribed to you because want to be updated from you.πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend you just make me happy for what youve said. I feel the way you feel too and i hope this will serve as a bridge support each other . Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey i have subscribed you... please do subscribe me ....thanks in advance dearπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for passing by dont you worry i will do it later. But dont you know you that you messaged will might get into spam? Are you aware of it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations po! Suggest ko lang po na wag niyo po muna agad i-convert sa peso yung bch sa coins.ph pag di pa po kayo nagmamadali kasi may chance na tumaas pa po yung kinita niyo hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ic thank you for this informarion my friend. I always convert it into php, minsan kasi nagtataka ako bigla nalang bumababa ang value ng bch amount kaya yun convert ko nlang. From now on i will try to hold it and let us see if it will really increased.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations po. $ 1 is a big help especially during this pandemic. I also thank read.cash because I can somehow save. Even if it doesn't reach $ 1, I still have some income. Again, congratulations and more earnings to come ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear your right big or small, what matters most here, is we are getting paid for our actions. Stick around and find more blessing they are just there we just need to look for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. we have fun while we also earn. Thanks for the encouragement. Blessings are just around the corner, we just need to find and open our eyes. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow you deserve it sis.. keep moving on..laki laki narin pala naipon you sis.. good job..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats true, I've been here for a weeks but my poins still 0, but ill keep pushing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so proud of you my dear friend. ❀️ Yoi really deserve it all, and you even got higher subscribers than me. πŸ˜… I'm not into the subcribers you know me. But I'm so glad that your sacrifices here paid off. I'm more than a month here already, and I can say this platform helped me a lot. Unfortunately, I. can't withdraw my money in Coins.ph but I saved my earnings too and somehow I can make money out of it. Kudos to read.cash and to you my friend. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend for sharing your thoughts. Dont worry about subscribers i know you are one of the many friends i have that i see more potential in every aspects and one day youre gonna find out that your subscribers is getting more. I owed you more you just put a smile on my face.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I just need valuable subscribers even a few may do, what's important is, they believe and supports me in my journey here on read.cash. By that, I'll be very grateful for it.

I'm very glad that you consider me as one of your friends here my dear. I'm always here to support you in your endeavors. God bless you always and always keep a smile too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a pleasure to have such a friend like you. Once again thank you for full such wonderful comment. Catch me most often on you comment section.

$ 0.00
3 years ago