50$ Giveaways

32 75
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

Helloo everyone! Time is running so fast so better start and make your life worth valuable and profitable.

Im @thootzy713 proudly presenting to you the one of the biggest giveaways here in read.cash. Our dear @BCH.games is having 50$ giveaways event. There where be 10 lucky winners worth 5$each.

Joining this giveaways you should have twitter account and kindly check this link for more details.

https://twitter.com/bchdotgames/status/1302544797454934016?s=21

Best wishes to all the participants of this most awaited event..

Thats all r.c family and im hoping too that our dear @BCH.games will notify this. More blessing and goodluck

-@Thootzy713

18
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @BCH.games
Sponsors of thootzy713
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

Comments

good luck sis... more power and more blessings.. good afternoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck sa pagsali mo lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear. Wishing that you will belong onto those top10😍 I wan't to try too but I don't have twitter accountπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so friend. 3 more daya left. And if i win in this event i will make also an sponsorship event. Please try to join. Creating twitter account is just easy no hussle at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha . Promise mananalo yan. Go! Go!😘 Para sa sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear go go go for the win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really amazing game dear. Very interesting.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend and a chance to gain 5$ . Would you mind to join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one my friend! I'm glad that you tried it, I hope you enjoy playing your first game. There's a thing they say "beginner's luck" is it true to you my friend? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha very true and false my friend. Thank you also friend for encouraging me i was been upvoted for 6 or 7 times by @bch.games yesterday and this morning. Your such brilliant one modus to you a este kodus pala hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome my friend, I am here to support you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really a great game for an oppurtunity to us win extra cash. Gonna try this also..thank you so much for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a pleasure my dear. Anyway if you also have time try to make an article about bch.game they will sponsor you as soon they will notify it your article. Lately i was been upvoted for 6 times by @bch.games. its was really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that so?thats a very nice infos I heard then I will make an article too so I can inform my friends as well.thank u once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for info dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure friend but it would be more wonderful if you could join the event .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also participate this giveaway. I hope it is one of the best opportunity for usπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've played this BCH games before although it was fun I need to understand the game how it really works. I have fun but I need some tutorials πŸ˜… I would love to join and try my luck too but I don't have a Twitter account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is easy to create twitter account dear as easy as 1 2 3. Try it my dear there 3 more days left before they will announce the winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know dear, I'll try if I have time I will make an account. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no!This is really so sad.But if you want to join you can create a Twitter account by seeing youtube vedio.It's really so easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will make one later dear. Thanks, 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this great news though I already heard about it.This is a great opportunity for us to gain some BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this really great. It is easy to join friend try it, and who know we could be one of the lucky winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I also appreciate their giveaway. If, we could be one of the lucky winners among the 10 then it is not bad πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I tried to play the game but I dont get how it works. Then my BCH was gone. I always lose. Huhuhuu. Anyway goodluck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It just so simple my dear as eating like apple.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no!This is really so sad.But why it's happened! πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. I just keep on playing until i lose. Thats how it happened. Huhuhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will give another balance try to check it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then,you are really a hard working personπŸ˜…Continue your playing πŸ˜‡πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha? Why my friend? Please let me know

$ 0.00
3 years ago