General Market Analysis July 13 2020

8 39
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Today is another good day for altcoins with $LINK up 18% and breaking all-time high. Some defi tokens like $AMPL pumped 100% and now down 45% getting ready for another leg up while BTC remains between thee 9180-9370 range. BTC might be gearing for a big fat pump. Here's a meme I thought you might like :

I hope you found this post useful, subscribe, and upvote for more posts like this.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

Nice and informative. Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I check in coinex earlier. I saw that LINK coins and it has high percentage. Thank you for this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Nice concept on showing the data😆 hii, im a new subscriber, hope you'll notice me and my works😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's help me a lot sir. Can I ask what Defi and What are defi token ? I can't get this and I am so curious? I hope it's okay to ask 😊. I learn they way you explain it and most of all in a short article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm writing an article soon on defi and also going to teach you how to use your earnings to earn interest on defi > salma24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good news. Thank you for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ser

$ 0.00
3 years ago