Affiliate marketing

0 204
Avatar for thenobsman
2 years ago

Hello, there are many ways that someone can make money on the internet. Most people love to earn money passively, but most of the time, in order to have passive income, it is required to use our money. I mean if we want to start to have passive income immediately, and without having to put work and time before.

I really like passive income, but I am still not in the position to have passive income by just using my money, because, in all honesty, I don’t have enough, haha. This is why I am also looking to other, more active ways to make money on the internet, not only to be able to have passive income in the future (in the near future hopefully) but also to pay my bills here in the past.

One of my favorite active ways to make money is affiliate marketing!

So, what exactly is affiliate marketing? In simple words, affiliate marketing is when we promote something that someone else has already created. This could be a product like a chair from Amazon, or a service like a Netflix membership.

You may be someone that has nothing to do with Amazon or Netflix (like me) but you are able to promote their products and services to other people, by using some special links that we get from these companies, and when someone buys by using these links, we earn a commission.

I purposely use Amazon and Netflix in my example, because I want to show you that even companies of this size are utilizing affiliate marketing to grow their businesses even more.

One of the best things regarding affiliate marketing is that most of the time, we do not have to use any money in order to start. We can use our time and promote the product or the service that we have chosen, by creating content about that. Content like articles or videos.

I hope that I was able to explain the basic idea of affiliate marketing to you. As I write before, I really like affiliate marketing and I believe you will like it too if you give it a chance.

Also, I am planning to write more about affiliate marketing in the future, and I will probably expand and update this article too at some point. So if you want, you can maybe keep an eye around here, from time to time.

If you have any questions about affiliate marketing or if you would like me to write about something specific regarding that, feel free to write in the comments below and I will do my best to help.

That’s all for now! By the way, I have a newsletter, where I write about my journey in the make money online world. What I like, what I do, what I think, etc. Check it out here if you want. Also, if you liked my content, please remember to subscribe.

Thanks a lot for reading, I wish you have a really great day!

The NO BS Man

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thenobsman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thenobsman
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments