Successful blockchain gamer [part 1]

0 44
Avatar for thenobsman
2 years ago

Hello, one of my goals for 2022 is to be successful in blockchain gaming. And to be more specific, I would like to manage to earn money by playing some of the games that are already out there, and maybe from some of the games that will start in the future.

I like gaming in general and I would love it if I could play games and make a living out of it. And I feel that I am not the only one who would like something like this. If you are also like this, I hope that this article series will be helpful for you.

In order to achieve any goal of course, at least most of the time, we need to have a plan on how we will actually achieve it. And the first thing that I believe we have to do is to decide that this is something that we want to do.

This is the first step. To decide that we will do it. Not to just think that it would be great if we could do it. We need to decide that this is something that we want to do and that we will absolutely do our best to make it.

The next step is to realize that in order to do anything in life, we need to learn and implement everything that we need to. And this takes time and dedication.

So, the second step is to organize the time that we will invest in this. Most specifically, we need to create a schedule with the time that we will invest in this activity. How many days per week we will work on this goal? Which days? And how many hours per day? And then we will implement our schedule.

As you probably can understand, the more time we invest, the better chances we have to succeed faster! But even if we cannot put in a lot of time, it’s not the end of the world. Consistency is very important as well. So, if you (for example) decide that you can only put in an hour per day for five days per week, this is 20 hours per month. It's sure a lot better than doing nothing. Your progress might be slower, but you can eventually progress and succeed!

These two steps are the core steps for any goal, not just for our specific goal which is to be successful in blockchain gaming.

So, what exactly do we do in the time that we have decided to use for this goal?

To be continued!

Would you like to read more from me?

You can find me in Noise and in my newsletter, where I write about my journey in the make money online world. What I like, what I do, what I think, etc.

By the way, if you liked my content, please remember to subscribe.

Thanks a lot for reading, I wish you have a really great day!

The NO BS Man

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Blessing01
Sponsors of thenobsman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thenobsman
2 years ago

Comments