Quarantine--taught us a lot

8 37
Avatar for temihere__
3 years ago

Hey peeps!!! How was the day? Hope you all are damn good Some countries has allowed the citizens to go outside freely but with some SOPs & some are still facing a huge number of COVID-19 patients. By the Grace of Allah Almighty, Pakistan has recovered quickly and whole world has appreciated us in this regard! My Question Is! Have you learned anything in Quarantine? Tell me in comment box below Okay I’ll tell you first, our quarantine started in the start of March. I wasted my two months i.e. April and May in doing nothing because I’d no idea that this quarantine would be that much long!!! After those two months, I realized that I’ve to do some worthy things that would help me to pass the time effectively!

Home gardening

I’ve started home gardening with my father, and grown Capsicum, Aloe Vera, Lemons, Mint plant in our garden. In this way I got the experience of home gardening. That was my first step in doing some good things.

Baking

Suddenly, I got the idea of baking from my cousin, so I decided to bake. The first cake I made was badly burned by me lol. Its taste was so bad. I became so disheartened. On the second time, the cake baked by me was super good and I was amazed by it. I made the third cake two days before and posted here too. This quarantine taught me baking too. Content making:

A friend of mine taught me about uptrend in the start of August, I spent my whole day searching about the site and finally joined it on August 10,2020. It was my best experience. I explored the talent of content making here!!! This home has taught me a lot and I’m still learning each day.

#counterpostuptrennd

26
$ 0.00

Comments

Quarantine have taught us many lessons . I can never forget that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right grace of Allah Almighty pakistan has recovered quickly and whole world has appreciate us in this regard is really very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ya you are absolutly right, quarantine taught us alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Covid19 days are very difficult we thankfull for recoure our country PAKISTAN

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really very informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grace of Allah Almighty, Pakistan has recovered quickly and whole world has appreciated us in this regard..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we should follow all safties to safe ourself and our country from this diesease..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

G blkul bht kch sikha dia quarantine ny hmy

$ 0.00
3 years ago