2 Banana High Protein Smoothie Recipes

0 23

An easy dessert is what I always advocate. A healthy diet consisting of chocolate snacks is good to go. Today I am sharing with you 2 banana incorporated shakes that is high in protein and you can use in your daily workouts. Sine banana is high on potassium and good carbohydrates this is very healthy to your lifestyle. 

 

Since banana flavored snacks is my favorite healthy nutrition food. I am sharing with you today 2 amazing banana smoothie recipes. 

 

Alternative 1:  

 Ingredients: 

Banana frozen slices – 2 cups 

Greek yoghurt – ½ cup 

Ground flaxseeds – ½ cup 

Almond milk – 1 cup 

Vanilla extract – 1 teaspoon 

Whey isolate protein powder – 1 cup 

 

Alternative 2:  

Ingredients: 

Banana frozen slices – 2 cups 

Greek yoghurt – ½ cup 

Ground flaxseeds – ½ cup 

Almond milk  - 1 cup 

Vanilla extract – 1 teaspoon 

Peanut butter – 2-3 tablespoons 

Peanuts – 1 tablespoon 

Mini chocolate chips- 1 tablespoon 

Kale or spinach – 1 tablespoon 

 

Procedure:  

 

In your blender, put the ingredients above and then blend it into high speed. Depending upon the consistency that you want add the almond milk. 

 

1
$ 0.00

Comments

This is a very healthy snack and it looks very delicious thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, yeah this is very good if you want to have a fit life. I advice to make this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banana is very interesting fruit for my family. Without this food I can not our breakfast. Thank you. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banana is very important fruits in our health. So your recipe is very helpful for us. It is beneficial for health. Thank you for your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banana is my favourite fruit. I love this food. Your writing skills is very interesting. I am waiting for any other information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great ! I don't know how to explain my feeling. Banna recipe is very exclusive. I made this recipe in my home with my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bananas are always available at my home, and i think this two smoothie are certainly very nutritious and good for health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda din Yan sa my mga diarrhea to help them to constipate. Dami tlga benefits ng banana Kya gstong gsto ko Rin yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago