I am new user

9 14
Avatar for tashik
Written by
3 years ago

Plz fllow me and like me

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome here buddy. Read some rules here to guide you and for your journey here. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @tashik welcome to Readcash!✋💜You are really chose the right site to enhanced your skills in writings. Readcash is the best platform to unleash that hidden talent of yours. Best of luck to you and welcome to the Family😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And welcome to Read.Cash. Please check my post to learn more on how to RC properly and effectively. Asking for people to follow you is not really a good idea. So if you want to learn more, you can check my post here: https://read.cash/@bmjc98/things-you-should-avoid-here-9f2d012f

PS: not promoting myself, but I'm just trying to help you. You can simply ignore this link if you don't feel like to. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash you can check some articles from @bmjc98 for some do's and don'ts. Enjoy using this platform! : )

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks for mentioning me here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem. I think they should check your article on the first place so they know how this platform works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just gave him the link. Hope he will really consider checking my post to learn more. Again, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago