Vrnjacka spa

45 73
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

My country is very rich in beautiful nature. This place is one of the most beautiful I have visited.

A small river flows through this place, which has a lot of bridges. One of them is the bridge of love. Here, many couples in love "lock their love". The padlock key is thrown into the river.

This is my padlock on the bridge of love

It has a very large park, full of flowers. Fountains also adorn this place.

I hope you like this spa. If you are able, I sincerely recommend you to visit this place.

22
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @gordana
$ 0.01 from @AngryKoala
Sponsors of tanja011
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Comments

Love bridge, nice and romantic :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And it has so many locks that it looks amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When two brake up, do they come again to unlock their love?xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw a guy trying to unlock a padlock with a screwdriver. Apparently he broke up with his girlfriend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh pore guy. But, new idea! He could sell his padlock to other couple, because there is not much space for a lot new lockpads xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was just wondering if they were removing the padlocks or just replacing the whole fence on the bridge. It is amazing how many new padlocks there are in just one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And what they do with old ones?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea. I guess they end up in some company

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful, you have locked your love forever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my friends said: Just don't swim to find your key back. She was funny.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U Banji sam bila nebrojano puta.Obožavam sve u njoj.Uvek odsednem u hotelu Breza.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posto sam otisla neplanirano, jedva sam pronasla smestaj. Banja je puna ljudi, naravno sa razlogom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which country are you in?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Serbia, southern Europe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh that's so far from me :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is why we share photos, so we can see beauty from all over the world, at least this way :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place is in Serbia, Europe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome new member to the blog community. Vrlo lijepe fotografije, a znamo i ko je slikao, mali ribolovac.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Bice slika ribolova takodje, samo polako ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

volim banje...sve koji obstaju na svijetu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto, to je bas lepo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it a resort cum spa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's whole town with a lot of termal water, pools and spa and wellness centers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Must be a perfect tourist place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, there are so many tourists.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vrnjacka Spa is really beautiful for vacation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it really is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all of photo is very good and looking beautiful.I don't know this place but I think it is very amazing place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was my first time in this place. I will go back again. That's how much I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and Desanka Maksimovic wrote one of the most beautiful songs Prayer for love

Fast as short-lived coniferous flowers and this love will be crowned and crushed: thirsty is forgetting the dark source. Oh God, others pray to you for happiness and peace, and I: keep in my heart, capture, yesterday's erratic pram.

Shut my soul now like gold the ark, make it a temple of love. Oh, my soul does not pray for happiness for itself - let all the joys of the past be destroyed - but piously she asks of you to save this day from a terrible shipwreck.

Without your help, everything will fade quickly like a roll in ripe wheat and flax. Oh, God, I don't pray for happiness, for joy, for sweetness.

That this pain does not die, I am afraid; that the fire shines in me do not burn suddenly to dust, do not flare up overnight in passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful, thank you for this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A ja mislio vic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Veoma lepe slike..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala, moj sin se potrudio da budu lepe. Ja i nisam neki fotograf :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent place, only 30 km from my town, earlier when i be younger we visit very often

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you like the most in it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

complete ambiance, so relaxing and peaceful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now it has new pools with thermal water.. so many people come there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

idem tamo cesto u setnju i na rucak

$ 0.00
3 years ago